Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2017

H9RR

Finish 1,7 km

1902Onni VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN7:30
2880Aaro NiskalaTampereen PyrintöFIN7:32+2
3866Eevert RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN7:46+16
4870Aapo JoensuuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN7:50+20
5912Ossi LehtiöMS ParmaFIN8:08+38
6872Aleksi JuoteSomeron EsaFIN8:16+46
7887Eetu MuhonenRasti-JussitFIN8:22+52
8923Konsta MäkeläKooveeFIN8:48+1:18
9891Eero LahdenkauppiMS ParmaFIN8:54+1:24
10928Kalle AhonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN8:55+1:25
11913Juuso KoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN8:59+1:29
915Niko KiveläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN8:59+1:29
13914Akseli PenttiläKooveeFIN9:11+1:41
14927Samuli HämäläinenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN9:15+1:45
15918Miro SavolainenTampereen PyrintöFIN9:29+1:59
16934Petrus PiriläEspoon SuuntaFIN9:41+2:11
17893Aarni MeryHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:43+2:13
18890Niilo KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN9:47+2:17
19919Oskari TamminenLuumäen RastiFIN10:04+2:34
20921Eino RistimäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN10:05+2:35
21901Nemo PienimäkiKooveeFIN10:11+2:41
22931Vilho SeppäläTampereen PyrintöFIN10:16+2:46
23909Onni KinnunenPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN10:17+2:47
24881Topi TurunenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN10:20+2:50
25867Tami UusitaloKangasala SKFIN10:37+3:07
26868Leevi SöyriläAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN10:44+3:14
27883Elias Vähä-YpyäKooveeFIN10:56+3:26
28873Viljami KyntömaaVakka-RastiFIN11:00+3:30
29875Niklas GöranssonHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:13+3:43
30898Nuutti LehtonenSK UusiFIN11:26+3:56
31925Roope PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN11:34+4:04
32932Julius HarikoskiLynxFIN11:35+4:05
33900Ville HalmeLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN11:38+4:08
34882Tuomas TyyneläLaihian LujaFIN11:44+4:14
35889Olli AhvenjärviKooveeFIN11:46+4:16
36904Vilhelm HoikkalaKimito SFFIN11:58+4:28
37884Veikko KokkonenNaviFIN11:59+4:29
894Lauri SuokkoLapuan VirkiäFIN11:59+4:29
39905Viljami KoskinenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN12:01+4:31
40896Sampo PartanenKangasala SKFIN12:06+4:36
41886Veikka Ylä-JääskiLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN12:13+4:43
42906Aleksi HavolaTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:14+4:44
43917Touko AhtolaKangasala SKFIN12:24+4:54
44874Santeri MuurimaaTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:29+4:59
45892Leo SalsteTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:35+5:05
46871Arttu ValkeapääMS ParmaFIN13:00+5:30
47878Tuomas TahkokallioEspoon SuuntaFIN13:28+5:58
48899Ilmari HollmenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN13:55+6:25
49897Kaapo NärväLynxFIN14:23+6:53
877Juho KopiTarpian SuuntaFIN14:23+6:53
51907Henry LehikoinenVakka-RastiFIN14:33+7:03
52926Eelis JacobssonSK UusiFIN14:38+7:08
53885Eero SilanderRasti-LukkoFIN14:41+7:11
54879Emil LahtiSK UusiFIN14:55+7:25
55908Emil RuusunenRasti-JussitFIN15:14+7:44
56895Nilo SchäplerTampereen PyrintöFIN15:19+7:49
57865Hugo HelminenKoovee15:39+8:09
58910Tuukka SaarenojaTampereen PyrintöFIN17:11+9:41
59929Vilho PajuTampereen PyrintöFIN18:19+10:49
60930Oskar BjörkmanTurun SuunnistajatFIN18:27+10:57
61876Ato MattilaPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN20:12+12:42
62916Jalo Niva-NixholmLaihian LujaFIN20:47+13:17
63903Peetu MalmströmRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:00+13:30
64888Pyry SillgrenTampereen PyrintöFIN21:57+14:27
65924Eino KeronenSK VuoksiFIN31:22+23:52
66920Valtteri PiispaNaviFIN31:52+24:22
67933Hannes KulmalaRasti-JussitFIN33:16+25:46
68922Eero Ala-JaskaraKyrös-RastiFIN38:29+30:59
69911Joona SoininenEspoon SuuntaFIN1:11:06+1:03:36
869Niko PitkänenKooveeFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English