Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2017

H8RR

Finish 1,4 km

11063Elmeri LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN5:22
21041Valtteri VigrenKooveeFIN6:43+1:21
31022Joona VuorenmaaKooveeFIN7:00+1:38
41059Elmeri TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN7:15+1:53
51047Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN7:22+2:00
61024Otso KallioRasti-NokiaFIN7:36+2:14
71035Mikki KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN7:47+2:25
81018Aapo RintamäkiTampereen PyrintöFIN7:50+2:28
91055Ville ElovaaraAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN7:54+2:32
101021Ilmari Keski-SikkiläKangasala SKFIN8:02+2:40
111029Aatos MultalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN8:04+2:42
121040Vilho SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN8:11+2:49
131027Reima OksanenSuunta JyväskyläFIN8:22+3:00
141060Eero SiivonenKooveeFIN8:24+3:02
151053Joona LaineHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN8:25+3:03
161030Veikka VälimaaRasti-LukkoFIN8:46+3:24
171032Aatu HaikamaHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN8:59+3:37
181019Akseli LähteenmäkiEura-Kauttuan UrheilijatFIN9:00+3:38
191038Voitto BackmanKangasala SKFIN9:13+3:51
201049Aamos HenrikssonEspoon SuuntaFIN9:27+4:05
211046Roope KauppilaKooveeFIN9:33+4:11
221061Joonatan MartikainenKangasala SKFIN9:39+4:17
231023Veikka VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN9:59+4:37
241064Rasmus RantanenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN10:00+4:38
251057Aapo RosenströmKangasala SKFIN10:25+5:03
261025Marcus LiskiOK TrianFIN10:36+5:14
271033Konsta KoskiKooveeFIN10:43+5:21
281062Vilho MäkinenTampereen PyrintöFIN10:47+5:25
291043Eelis PajuTampereen PyrintöFIN10:51+5:29
301052Masi LiljaTampereen PyrintöFIN10:57+5:35
311051Aaro NiemiHyvinkään RastiFIN10:59+5:37
321054Ivan LukichevKooveeFIN11:06+5:44
331045Onni FräntiRasti-JussitFIN11:10+5:48
341048Eino LiuhaKangasala SKFIN11:59+6:37
351044Iivari Ala-HonkolaKuortaneen KuntoFIN12:24+7:02
361050Eemil SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN12:48+7:26
371037Simi NiemeläKyrös-RastiFIN12:52+7:30
381028Rasmus MjösundMS ParmaFIN13:44+8:22
391020Aaro LahdenperäPaimion RastiFIN15:04+9:42
401036Oskari HavolaTurun SuunnistajatFIN17:46+12:24
411026Topias ImmonenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:55+12:33
421058Eemeli Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN18:21+12:59
431034Otto VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN19:16+13:54
441056Lukas HenrikssonEspoon SuuntaFIN19:28+14:06
451017Kasper RintanenEspoon SuuntaFIN19:31+14:09
461039Pauli KallioRastiPiikkiöFIN21:10+15:48
471042Niklas LeppänenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN28:13+22:51
481031Otto HänninenTampereen PyrintöFIN28:20+22:58
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English