Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2017

D9RR

Finish 1,7 km

1956Aino KoskinenTampereen PyrintöFIN7:13
21004Alina SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN7:15+2
3972Iida KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN7:58+45
4969Roosa MuukkonenSK UusiFIN8:17+1:04
5947Neea PyhtiläKyrös-RastiFIN8:20+1:07
6996Tilta-Maria LiuksialaKyrös-RastiFIN8:24+1:11
71005Stella MäättänenRastikarhutFIN8:29+1:16
81013Karoliina LaamanenTarpian SuuntaFIN8:32+1:19
9999Sanni KankaanpääLaihian LujaFIN8:42+1:29
101003Anna PavilainenLynxFIN8:44+1:31
11983Liina LaineLauttakylän LujaFIN8:56+1:43
12957Tuuli JormanainenKangasala SKFIN9:09+1:56
13963Helene KarppiLaihian LujaFIN9:33+2:20
14945Venja MäntyläRasti-NokiaFIN9:34+2:21
15940Ella NurminenTampereen PyrintöFIN9:46+2:33
16967Venla RajalaTarpian SuuntaFIN9:49+2:36
17970Magdalena PalmerRastiPiikkiöFIN9:54+2:41
18973Sanni MaisilaMS ParmaFIN10:04+2:51
19955Alisa SuuronenMS ParmaFIN10:05+2:52
20981Kaisla SalmiaTarpian SuuntaFIN10:09+2:56
997Nella KorhonenTarpian SuuntaFIN10:09+2:56
1011Siiri NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN10:09+2:56
23961Saana SulonenRasti-LukkoFIN10:11+2:58
24952Sini SaarNaviFIN10:12+2:59
25986Senni SeppänenRastiPiikkiöFIN10:18+3:05
26984Meri-Tuuli HaneEspoon SuuntaFIN10:27+3:14
27994Iiris KajanEspoon AkillesFIN10:36+3:23
28942Hilla PohjolaTampereen PyrintöFIN10:38+3:25
29979Nanna NivukoskiLapuan VirkiäFIN10:51+3:38
30959Sofia LehtinenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN10:54+3:41
31941Kiira AnttilaSK UusiFIN10:56+3:43
32990Kaisla LauhakariNaviFIN11:03+3:50
33988Peppi RyynänenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:04+3:51
34995Sanni KivijärviMS ParmaFIN11:23+4:10
35948Ronja TirkkonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:24+4:11
36937Iines SikkiläLapuan VirkiäFIN11:29+4:16
371010Iida ReunamäkiKooveeFIN11:37+4:24
38987Emmi HonkalaKangasala SKFIN11:39+4:26
391006Anna TujunenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:43+4:30
40975Lotta PesuTampereen PyrintöFIN12:02+4:49
41985Elli IsosaariTampereen PyrintöFIN12:03+4:50
42954Linnea NurmiRastiPiikkiöFIN12:06+4:53
431012Inga HannukainenRastiPiikkiöFIN12:24+5:11
44938Iida LindemanKooveeFIN12:25+5:12
45951Amanda SipiläinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:39+5:26
46971Adele MajaKyrös-RastiFIN12:41+5:28
47953Vuokko HenttonenVallan SuuntaFIN12:59+5:46
48966Freja IkäheimonenLynxFIN13:10+5:57
491007Anette LahtinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:43+6:30
50960Hertta TaubertKooveeFIN13:56+6:43
51939Emilia RannikkoKangasala SKFIN14:00+6:47
52993Siiri HonkanenRastivarsatFIN14:01+6:48
53965Maija MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN14:13+7:00
54962Elisa LepistöHauhon SisuFIN14:39+7:26
551009Anni KoponenNaviFIN15:42+8:29
56950Ilona TonderSK VuoksiFIN16:24+9:11
57964Kerttu KoivistoTampereen PyrintöFIN16:44+9:31
58958Bea JokiahoRasti-JussitFIN16:59+9:46
59991Julia ViitanenRasti-NokiaFIN18:10+10:57
60946Viola MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:30+11:17
977Ella NyholmJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:30+11:17
62968Julia PaananenKangasala SKFIN18:47+11:34
63949Fanni KulkulaTarpian SuuntaFIN18:58+11:45
641000Roosa KiviojaKangasala SKFIN18:59+11:46
65976Pihla AnkeloUlvilan UraFIN19:19+12:06
661002Saara SaranpääRasti-JussitFIN19:31+12:18
67989Tiiu PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN19:34+12:21
68944Neea HeletojaOriveden PonnistusFIN19:36+12:23
69992Aino VirsuSK UusiFIN19:58+12:45
701014Venla RuoholaMS ParmaFIN20:27+13:14
711001Linda FromTampereen PyrintöFIN21:19+14:06
72998Veera HakalaIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN21:44+14:31
73943Erika TakkinenLoimaan JankkoFIN22:28+15:15
74982Miia PötryKalevan RastiFIN23:24+16:11
75978Mikaela LaunisKooveeFIN25:10+17:57
76980Helka KärenlampiTampereen PyrintöFIN25:56+18:43
974Aino KiesiläNaviFINDQ
1008Maija HänninenTampereen PyrintöFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English