Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2017

D5RRS

Intermediate viimeinen

11503Saara KorhonenTarpian SuuntaFIN6:10
21515Miina KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN7:41+1:31
31519Olive RiuttamäkiSK UusiFIN8:25+2:15
41516Siiri PaukkunenMS ParmaFIN8:35+2:25
51523Siiri VerhoTampereen PyrintöFIN8:52+2:42
61508Venla VähänenHyvinkään RastiFIN9:23+3:13
71525Siiri KujansuuRastikarhutFIN9:50+3:40
81512Isla SeppänenRasti-LukkoFIN10:01+3:51
91498Julianna JärvinenKooveeFIN10:04+3:54
101529Vilja HyvämäkiSomeron EsaFIN10:05+3:55
1534Milla MaronenLynxFIN10:05+3:55
121526Noomi TuominenEspoon SuuntaFIN10:07+3:57
131530Lilja LakanenKooveeFIN10:20+4:10
141533Vilja LaineTampereen PyrintöFIN10:21+4:11
151522Salla AhtiTarpian SuuntaFIN10:22+4:12
161506Ronja HemminkiRasti-KurikkaFIN11:02+4:52
171517Selma HämäläinenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:26+5:16
181518Helmi SipiläKangasala SKFIN11:41+5:31
191528Kiira JuurikiviTampereen PyrintöFIN11:42+5:32
201532Terhi KokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:43+5:33
211521Meri KivinenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:57+6:47
221510Hilla KemppainenEspoon SuuntaFIN12:59+6:49
231531Nella LehtonenHauhon SisuFIN13:02+6:52
241505Leena PimiäTampereen PyrintöFIN13:16+7:06
251527Heta KivirantaMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN13:23+7:13
261513Joanna PirinenLahden TaimiFIN13:34+7:24
271520Enni LankinenFIN14:01+7:51
281499Lilja MartomaaEspoon SuuntaFIN14:18+8:08
291507Ellen KattilakoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN14:29+8:19
301511Aino SiivonenKooveeFIN14:34+8:24
311524Viivi NoponenAnttolan UrheilijatFIN14:47+8:37
321502Elina LauronenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:00+8:50
331514Olivia OjapaloLynxFIN15:08+8:58
341504Tuuli TakaluomaKangasala SKFIN16:13+10:03
351509Veera SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN18:04+11:54
361501Minea NyholmJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN18:15+12:05
371500Eevi AsikainenFIN27:50+21:40
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English