Särkänniemi-suunnistus 2017

D13

Intermediate viimeinen

1273Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:11
2320Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN9:54+43
3282Salla IsoherranenLynxFIN10:18+1:07
4256Hetta NiemeläKooveeFIN11:00+1:49
5327Vilma HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:10+1:59
6306Emilia SchmidtTampereen PyrintöFIN11:11+2:00
7275Sini SalmiTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:13+2:02
8297Enna LehmusvuoriLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN11:50+2:39
9326Inka HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN12:08+2:57
10305Merianna RantakokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:12+3:01
11258Essi MultalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:14+3:03
12318Fanni MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN12:15+3:04
13314Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN12:47+3:36
14292Linnea SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN12:51+3:40
15315Helena Katarina SelinHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN13:05+3:54
16281Noora LaineTampereen PyrintöFIN13:14+4:03
17303Iiris KarppiLaihian LujaFIN13:16+4:05
18288Venla MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN13:17+4:06
19255Veera TurakainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:39+4:28
20289Iiris YliahoKooveeFIN13:46+4:35
21311Elli LuomaUlvilan UraFIN13:49+4:38
22308Auri VälimaaSK VuoksiFIN13:54+4:43
23267Nea ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN13:59+4:48
24262Ilona LohtanderRasti-LukkoFIN14:12+5:01
25257Saana NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN14:13+5:02
26301Veera HeinikangasRasti-LukkoFIN14:24+5:13
27293Kaisa AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN14:41+5:30
28313Helmi RiihinenSK UusiFIN14:46+5:35
29290Siiri PajulaKangasala SKFIN16:13+7:02
30298Silja KoskinenTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:36+7:25
31277Aida AutioKuopion SuunnistajatFIN17:17+8:06
32310Aino VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:33+8:22
33316Kerttu HenttonenVallan SuuntaFIN17:37+8:26
34276Senni SiltanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:50+8:39
35260Liisa TurkkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN17:52+8:41
36284Jenna LehtinenPaimion RastiFIN18:51+9:40
37264Iisa LeppänenNaviFIN19:15+10:04
38265Laura TeräväLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:24+10:13
39287Venla SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:16+11:05
40322Venla NyrönenSaarijärven PullistusFIN20:20+11:09
41302Tinja VaronenEspoon AkillesFIN20:37+11:26
42307Milla VuoriEspoon AkillesFIN20:39+11:28
43266Siiri OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN21:08+11:57
44279Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN21:25+12:14
45300Helen HenrikssonEspoon SuuntaFIN21:56+12:45
46325Maria Mäki-PetäysEspoon AkillesFIN22:11+13:00
47324Jenni ParkkinenAnttolan UrheilijatFIN22:38+13:27
48268Oona TonderSK VuoksiFIN22:59+13:48
49283Elina HämäläinenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN23:36+14:25
50295Ella KaartinenSK UusiFIN23:44+14:33
51321Aura AaltoTampereen PyrintöFIN25:25+16:14
52309Kirsikka HeikkinenEspoon SuuntaFIN27:28+18:17
53263Siru NumminenEspoon AkillesFIN29:21+20:10
54261Vilma VaramäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN31:27+22:16
55291Laura LeppäMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN31:56+22:45
56285Heidi HaksoSK UusiFIN32:43+23:32
57272Seena PaavolaEspoon SuuntaFIN33:36+24:25
58312Venla MäättäLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN35:18+26:07
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English