KRV-kuntosuunnistus - KOW Open orienteerig 2015, Päivä-Day 4

Perhe/family-RR

Finish 1,7 km

15982Veikka Heino11:46
25759Jarkko,Marjaana, Pertti, Pulkkinen /JuntKR13:39+1:53
35269Veeti ViippolaOuTa14:22+2:36
45337Thedor HällströmOK7714:24+2:38
55370Sebastian GrankullIK Kronan14:51+3:05
65883eemil KaretjokiLS-3715:03+3:17
75099Matteus HanhijärviESAK15:22+3:36
86072Siiri Juntunen15:34+3:48
95941Leevi ja Veikka KilpiäinenKilpparit16:02+4:16
105557Roope PartanenHyRa16:11+4:25
115345Jonne MakkonenLipTa16:28+4:42
125927Matias OjalainenSk-Vuoksi16:52+5:06
135629Lotta ja Katja OjaKaJu17:11+5:25
145548Konsta HeikkinenKaSu17:33+5:47
155708Wiivi Väänänen17:39+5:53
165112Helmiina SimiläPohjantähti18:03+6:17
175296Otso Ylä-OijalaKEU18:16+6:30
185390Siiri LeinonenMaaMa18:35+6:49
195652Siru KoskelaHalTo18:38+6:52
205499Juuso HimankaKaJu18:54+7:08
215135Niklas HirvilahtiVeVe19:30+7:44
225365Elmeri LångKuoSu19:36+7:50
235104Konsta SulantausHIKI19:38+7:52
245373Perhe IsoluomaRasku20:02+8:16
255539Miisa RauhalaSuJu20:09+8:23
266083Veeti HäkkiläKärsKa20:13+8:27
275937Saku ja Mari PaavolaKaJu20:44+8:58
285657Jenna KeränenRasti Hyry20:51+9:05
295680Eetu PalolaNiS20:54+9:08
305369Daniela GrankullIK Kronan21:17+9:31
315311Eino SantapakkaHIMU21:32+9:46
325831Aline Karppinen21:35+9:49
335146Hannes ErvastiKEV21:41+9:55
345719Kerttu MutkaPohjant21:59+10:13
356007Eino LiuhaKangSK22:17+10:31
365556Irma ja Lucas LamppuRaVa23:20+11:34
375684Onni LepistöHauSi23:32+11:46
385623Annu HirvonenS-JKL23:34+11:48
395689Eemil RöytiöPR23:51+12:05
405570Jonne NurminenJRV23:55+12:09
415622Aarne HirvonenS-JKL24:29+12:43
426059Johannes Palmi24:54+13:08
435436Iivari HeinoJyväskylän Suunta25:08+13:22
445569Elsa NurminenJRV25:09+13:23
455746Pietari KemppainenAngA25:20+13:34
465019Ada NyyssönenRasPi25:22+13:36
475555Ada-Sofia KoivulaHS25:26+13:40
485838Linnea Pohjola25:45+13:59
496077Heikki, Manu Malinen, GranlundKuPe25:48+14:02
505524Eveliina MutikainenRA-JU25:56+14:10
515753Sofie TasalaSveitsi26:07+14:21
525816Maija MultalaKuoSu26:27+14:41
535206Valo IsokoskiKangSK26:35+14:49
546046Aki HuotariSoJy26:45+14:59
555585Mona KantelinenHyRa26:58+15:12
565626Aatu RannilaVeaU27:23+15:37
575299Rosmarini OjalaOH27:52+16:06
585566Peetu VarisPELPO27:54+16:08
595472Silja ja Pauli AlahäiväläPudU28:13+16:27
605754Johannes HoskariRASKE28:36+16:50
615695Iida TainiJRV28:37+16:51
625565Veeti VarisPELPO28:53+17:07
636044Fanni RantaeskolaSuomRa29:19+17:33
645819Elias Nuolioja29:53+18:07
655207Aleksi TörmänenRaKaS30:38+18:52
666025Sanja JokelainenKaSu31:32+19:46
5953Valtteri Kotaniemi31:32+19:46
685348Peetu HäkkiläKAJU31:38+19:52
5663Lilja LiinamaaSK Pohjant31:38+19:52
705914Joel KaretjokiLS-3732:00+20:14
716036Antti.Ville NalliViPa34:40+22:54
725504Emil/Sirkku Humppi/PalsinajärviJRV36:28+24:42
735928Saku AlasuvantoKaJu36:29+24:43
745755Jonna NivukoskiYKV36:51+25:05
755507Anni SiivonenKoovee37:16+25:30
765991Saana Valtasola39:27+27:41
6040eevi TulppoLiminka39:27+27:41
785108Aino LoukusaIisu39:29+27:43
796078Lotta NurminenHS39:50+28:04
805940Eemeli HemminkiRasKe46:03+34:17
815628Aaro KinniTP47:14+35:28
825136Maria TiitsTP47:15+35:29
836019Akseli HolappaSuomRa50:12+38:26
845656Ville ja Anni HannulaRasTiimi54:06+42:20
5880Aatu KemppainenIisuDNS
5921Petteri ja Emilia MatinlauriHaHeDNS
5933Ossi MäkeläPoRaDNS
5934Walter KanervaPoRaDNS
5946Ronja HemminkiRasKeDNS
5976Elli ja Leo KokkilaDNS
5983Santeri HeinoDNS
6002Aino LepistöHauSiDNS
6003Patrik PietiläinenPeRaDNS
5913Ilja JormanainenKRDNS
5866Kasper KalapudasNaTeDNS
5911Veikka korhonenSK VuoksiDNS
5884Elli,Veera hiltunensiiraDNS
5887Kaarlo AhonenDNS
5889Konsta taavitsainenJoKuDNS
5890Matilda TaavitsainenJoKuDNS
5896Eerin TolonenDNS
5897Ylva junnikkalaKaJuDNS
5905Eemi VilskaRRDNS
5910Rebekka,Veli-Matti OjanenSoJyDNS
6004 Liisa, Enni ja Iina Super banaanitOulunsalon VasamaDNS
58115811 vacDNS
5820Alisa ja Touko SillanpääHyRaDNS
5824Pihla SirenKRDNS
5825Isla SirenKRDNS
5826Siiri PaukkunenMS ParmaDNS
5827Sade LahtomäkiJRVDNS
5828Jade LahtomäkiJRVDNS
5837Matleena KinnunenKuPeDNS
5842Oona VäisänenPuRyDNS
5609Anna KarppinenVaKaDNS
5808janna MukkalaKRDNS
57645764 vacDNS
5613Miila KokkonenKaSuDNS
5618Tuomas, Jouko Senja Käkönen/HuotariKuhmon PeuratDNS
5660Katri YijäläJVRDNS
5702Erja, Sanni, Niiilo. Sii KähkönenDNS
5713Elna SinisammalJRVDNS
5726Paavo, Kaarlo, Toivo, Ri Ahonen. HuttuneDNS
5745Vilho HietalaS-JKLDNS
5761Samu HietalaLapinViDNS
5857Altti HeikkinenSoJyDNS
5912Iiris KorhonenSK VuoksiDNS
5458Julia HakalaLojaDNS
5487Siiri MäättäSoJyDNS
5494Kalle MäkeläPoRaDNS
5495Ville MäkeläPoRaDNS
5515Vilja TakaloKaSuDNS
5574Peetu MäkeläinenIisViDNS
5589Eerika/Sofia Karvonen/VuotiDNS
5604Kaisla KalariTPDNS
5605Isla SivenKRDNS
5485Iikka LaheniusSoJyDNS
5606Pihla SivenKRDNS
5441Iina PoikelaLapVeDNS
5464Iiro ja Pinja HakkarainenSoJyDNS
5484Anselmi LaheniusSoJyDNS
5469Matias, Elias ja Helinä HärkönenSoJyDNS
5470Matias PirnesDNS
5437Santeri UkkolaSK PohjantähtiDNS
5457Emilia HakalaLoJaDNS
5456Santeri hakalaLoJaDNS
5444Venla LotvonenLaiVeDNS
5075Ilona TonderSK VuoksiFINDNS
5293Arttu HärkönenKaSuDNS
5324Marika PyhtinenPosPyDNS
5338Topias LyytinenSuoVaDNS
5339Inka LyytinenSuoVaDNS
5366Hetta SaarinenDNS
5383Anna TujunenKuoSuDNS
5397Sulo PeltoniemiKP-VDNS
5400Siiri KriikkulaDNS
5406Emma BrockDNS
5419Nanna Ja Juha NivukoskiLapViDNS
5192Topi SchroderusKaSuDNS
5182Atte MäenmääHYRADNS
5105Henni HeikkinenHiKiDNS
5113Joanna NojonenJRVDNS
5119Pihla HannilaLänRaDNS
5139Tuukka KoponenRasPiDNS
5151Susanna SuominenDNS
5164Sanja KuusistoHimUDNS
5174Taavi KoskelaSK PohjantähtiDNS
5180Arto, Iida ja Pieta PöppönenYllRaDNS
5414Lauri ja Annika TiihonenKaSuDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English