FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 11.7.2014

PERHE RR

Finish 1,2 km

18993Elmeri Konstari6:05
28164Olivia Snellman6:08+3
37535Aapo Virkajärvi6:17+12
47410Eino Liponkoski6:22+17
57176Paavo Tilvis6:34+29
68962Akseli Partanen7:05+1:00
77566Atte Kirvesmies7:09+1:04
88932Aatu Haikama7:12+1:07
98972Vilho Paju7:22+1:17
107257Hyvönen Köngas7:24+1:19
117015Maria Mäki-Petäys7:27+1:22
8768Oskari Mäkitalo7:27+1:22
137310Veeti Viippola7:29+1:24
147149Juuna Seppänen7:33+1:28
158982Siiri Nivukoski7:39+1:34
168971Siiri Miettinen7:58+1:53
177280Ilpo Kokkonen8:07+2:02
188477Eino Ristimäki8:15+2:10
197322Matias Haavisto8:17+2:12
209074Juho Tonteri8:22+2:17
219060Akseli Oravainen8:26+2:21
228897Elias Haapala8:28+2:23
237658Elsi Karjalahti8:29+2:24
248555Erin Heinikangas8:33+2:28
259021Roope Määttä8:34+2:29
268451Jaakko Ryynänen8:39+2:34
277884Eetu ja Joonas Sarkkinen8:40+2:35
287187Milla Säteri8:42+2:37
298885Lukas Jansson8:46+2:41
307372Aada Forsman8:49+2:44
318316Vanessa Kukkola8:54+2:49
328534Konsta Tikkakoski8:55+2:50
338213Vilja, Touko Hyvämäki8:58+2:53
348223Sara-Sofia Sallila9:07+3:02
357298Juuso Korpi9:12+3:07
367493Erkka Petrelius9:13+3:08
378300Matias Andlin9:18+3:13
389102Ella Mähönen9:25+3:20
397547Konsta Sulantaus9:26+3:21
407768Lauri Lakkala9:27+3:22
8342Anna Haapamäki9:27+3:22
427305Viola Marjanen9:37+3:32
438165Luka Snellman9:38+3:33
448187Laura Perttu9:45+3:40
8957Otso Leinonen9:45+3:40
467388Taru Kokko9:46+3:41
477209Siru LIndroth9:51+3:46
488168Hannes Häkkilä9:54+3:49
497858Sampo Oksa9:55+3:50
508166Veikka Kärjä9:57+3:52
7411Onni Liponkoski9:57+3:52
527348Vilho Suomalainen10:01+3:56
537894Santtu Jauhiainen10:02+3:57
549019Sofia Laitinen10:06+4:01
557570Nella Törmänen10:07+4:02
567766Sira Riissanen10:08+4:03
577865Rasmus Järvelä10:23+4:18
588903Jade ja Sade Lahtomäki10:30+4:25
597164Ella Vaara10:31+4:26
7282Helmiina Similä10:31+4:26
9070Sora ja Mari Kenttä10:31+4:26
628318Jeremy Donner10:35+4:30
638875Hilla Meronen10:36+4:31
648607Eelis Paju10:37+4:32
657849Elisa Lepistö10:40+4:35
668070Fanni Helsingius10:41+4:36
678719Veikka Vähänen10:42+4:37
8902Ella Mahlamäki10:42+4:37
698611Aino Isolahti10:43+4:38
9050Julian Tolkkinen10:43+4:38
717027Emil Frilander10:44+4:39
728769Elias Mäkitalo10:48+4:43
9063Nea Hietanen10:48+4:43
747738Jonne Nurminen10:49+4:44
759091Keni Kipinoinen10:51+4:46
9093Eero Silander10:51+4:46
778310Sara Kukkola10:53+4:48
787158Tuomas Ankelo11:01+4:56
8338Matteus Hanhijärvi11:01+4:56
807230Eerika Karvonen11:02+4:57
817237Lotta Huhtala11:03+4:58
8924Sisu Bonden11:03+4:58
839058Rebekka Pöyhönen11:04+4:59
847952Emili Portti11:06+5:01
857973Ohto Karjalainen11:07+5:02
7956Perttu Huru11:07+5:02
877362Sara Hokka11:09+5:04
887751Kasper Ekonoja11:10+5:05
897889Ilari Suntioinen11:12+5:07
908964Elsa Nurminen11:15+5:10
917553Lauri Westerholm11:16+5:11
929965996511:18+5:13
9020Topias Leinonen11:18+5:13
7335Anton Lemberg11:18+5:13
958351Vili Lindroos11:19+5:14
967594Eero Inkilä11:20+5:15
978243Otso Kemppainen11:22+5:17
987045Elias Pietilänaho11:23+5:18
7266Saaga Marjala11:23+5:18
7752Essi Lindroos11:23+5:18
1017902Joni ja Tami Uusitalo11:25+5:20
1028305Tuomas Riipinen11:26+5:21
9971997111:26+5:21
1047628 Minja Märsyaho ja11:27+5:22
1057155Emma Lång11:31+5:26
1067110Sirkka-Liisa Laaksonen11:33+5:28
8665Alisa Suuronen11:33+5:28
1087371Antti Ruokola11:34+5:29
1097928Otso Ylä-Oijala11:35+5:30
1108015Roosa Muukkonen11:36+5:31
1117644Anastasia Gorbatova11:37+5:32
1127349Vieno Kantola11:40+5:35
1138564Sofia Vuoti11:41+5:36
8882Anna Tujunen11:41+5:36
1158597Niklas Tuikkanen11:45+5:40
1168186Tuulia Perttu11:50+5:45
1178633Kerttu Mutka11:51+5:46
1187229Lotta Oja11:54+5:49
1198990Rosmariini Ojala11:55+5:50
1208907Selma Linden12:07+6:02
1218613Sisu Silvennoinen12:10+6:05
1228514Pinja Länsitie12:11+6:06
1237557 Korhoset12:12+6:07
1247161Aapo Halinen12:13+6:08
1257565Veikka Parkkisenniemi12:15+6:10
1269035Reino Karvonen12:30+6:25
1277469Elmeri Jurvakainen12:31+6:26
1288814Otto Näpänkangas12:42+6:37
1297108Miisa Rauhala12:49+6:44
7128Annu Hirvonen12:49+6:44
1317822Jonas Pakkalen12:51+6:46
1328705Linnea Pohjola12:54+6:49
1337468Jero Eronen12:59+6:54
1347672Okko Saari13:03+6:58
1358829Maija Multala13:08+7:03
1368529Marja ja Aina Löyttyjärvi13:16+7:11
1378918Topias Lyytinen13:18+7:13
1388009Tiiu Pohjamo13:21+7:16
8306Niklas Urpalainen13:21+7:16
1408062Fanni Oikarainen13:23+7:18
1417515Samuli, Sofia ja Heidi Saarinen13:29+7:24
1427609Jyri Huurre13:35+7:30
1438898Oili Lukkari13:37+7:32
1447344Tommy Lemberg13:41+7:36
1457102Anita Kankkunen13:45+7:40
1467948Salla Kuusisto13:46+7:41
1479022Petra Isoluoma13:47+7:42
1487145Asser Koivisto13:48+7:43
1498974Aaro Haapamäki13:50+7:45
1509034Marjukka Isoluoma13:53+7:48
1518983Aaro ja Sanja Jokelainen13:54+7:49
1528963Julius Joensuu13:56+7:51
1539018Lauri ja Rasmus Uitto14:01+7:56
1548904Kerttu Tupitsa14:14+8:09
1557447Selma Turpeinen14:19+8:14
1568846Nanna Nivukoski14:29+8:24
1578895Mira Ena14:32+8:27
1587166Emil Rantanen14:34+8:29
1599084Hilda ja Helmi ja Lauri Malm14:59+8:54
1609071Eero Relander15:01+8:56
1618484Eemeli Lehtonen15:03+8:58
1627850Onni Lepistö15:09+9:04
1639009Iina ja Aleksi Poikela15:11+9:06
1648975Jenny ja Matleena Kinnunen15:14+9:09
9082Oliver Kanniainen15:14+9:09
1669004Sebastian Grankull15:15+9:10
1679046Samu Hietala15:18+9:13
1689023Ada Nyyssönen15:20+9:15
1698087Taimi Saarinen15:30+9:25
9003Daniela Grankull15:30+9:25
1718933Saana Turpeinen15:37+9:32
1727215Aino Loukusa15:38+9:33
1739014Henni Heikkinen15:40+9:35
9027Riina Huovinen15:40+9:35
1758169Samuel Snellman15:42+9:37
1767431Eveliina Mutikainen15:44+9:39
7844Helene Karppi15:44+9:39
1788392Atte Mäenpää15:48+9:43
1797406Arttu Juutila15:53+9:48
1808930Jonatan ja Jaakko Pitkänen15:57+9:52
9065Pauli Aalto15:57+9:52
1829017Lauri Tiihonen15:59+9:54
1837473Amanda Tasanen16:05+10:00
1849095Ilja Jormanainen16:16+10:11
1859089Mikael Haavisto16:17+10:12
1867119Eero Siivonen16:18+10:13
1879066Eero Karttila16:20+10:15
1887395Nelli Niinimäki16:24+10:19
8874Eemeli ja Elmeri Majasaari16:24+10:19
1907390Venla Pentikäinen16:28+10:23
1918956Arttu Härkönen16:30+10:25
1929085Aleksi Urpalainen16:42+10:37
1938069Sanni Koivula16:44+10:39
1949083Jemina Ronkainen16:46+10:41
1959053Topias Ryyppö16:49+10:44
1968021Jonna Nivukoski16:52+10:47
9032Anton Tuominen16:52+10:47
1987910Lili Blomqvist16:53+10:48
1998985Linnea Karelo16:55+10:50
2008053Kaisla Kauppila16:57+10:52
2017191Pilvi-Sofia Järviluoma17:09+11:04
2027458Annika Maijala17:13+11:08
2038978Kalle Vorne17:27+11:22
2048919Inka Lyytinen17:28+11:23
2057129Aarne Hirvonen17:36+11:31
7009Pihla Ankelo17:36+11:31
2077804Moona Väliharju17:40+11:35
2088886Jesse Eilola17:48+11:43
2098407Aino Äikäs17:51+11:46
2109007Konsta Koski17:56+11:51
2118970Juho Erkkilä18:01+11:56
2129075Katariina Saininen18:08+12:03
2139061Saga Rantanen18:13+12:08
2148987Sanni ja Veera Sippola18:14+12:09
2158906Roope Partanen18:15+12:10
2167216Tuukka Koponen18:22+12:17
2177883Lila Väisänen18:30+12:25
2189088Konsta ja Matilda Taavitsainen18:49+12:44
2197261Siiri Lahti18:54+12:49
2208185Siiri Leinonen19:21+13:16
2219967996719:31+13:26
2229052Joanna Nojonen19:40+13:35
2238197Peetu Mäkäläinen19:59+13:54
2247090Pyry ja Onni Pänkäläinen20:16+14:11
2258912Milla ja Eetu Tolvanen20:40+14:35
2269000Emmi Kartimo20:48+14:43
2278994Oskari Kankaanranta20:59+14:54
2289059Ikla Leino21:07+15:02
2299076Ida ja Iiro Pohjola21:34+15:29
2307272Kerttu, Veikka, Tuukka Liukkonen21:56+15:51
2319031Amanda Tähtinen22:24+16:19
2328355Susanna Suominen22:25+16:20
2338925Kiia Heletoja22:31+16:26
2349055Rasmus Laine22:56+16:51
2358132Aztim Gaveilyk23:05+17:00
2368872Julia Parkkila23:21+17:16
2378940Erika Kotilehto24:19+18:14
2388877Kerttu Väyrynen24:34+18:29
2397561Kiia, Neea, Sami ja Taij Heletoja24:35+18:30
2407513Santeri Sabel24:54+18:49
2419033Selma Korhonen27:35+21:30
2428899Pihla Hannila28:46+22:41
2439078Pihla Jaaranen28:52+22:47
2449039Juho Sorri29:40+23:35
2458821Peetu Häkkilä31:40+25:35
2468822Lilja Liinamaa31:52+25:47
2479097Eevi ja Viivi Kriktilä38:30+32:25
8774Julian TolkkinenDNS
8849Ines LervikDNS
8850Pietari TaipaleDNS
8856Aaro HaapamäkiDNS
8858Akseli PartanenDNS
8861Suvi PorriDNS
8866Konsta HeikkinenDNS
8867Ikla LeivoDNS
8868Iida SyrjälahtiDNS
8839Luukas JärveläDNS
8667Aleksi PoikelaDNS
8785Ada NyyssönenDNS
8794Sofia ja Marjut LaitinenDNS
8798Elmeri KonstariDNS
8810Ossi KoivukoskiDNS
8811Aada KoivukoskiDNS
8825Keni KipinoinenDNS
8826Aleksis KipinoinenDNS
8832Valtteri PaavolaDNS
8838Marjut NieminenDNS
8672Kiia KuusikkoDNS
8737Juho HosiaDNS
8740Johannes KiriDNS
8748Topias HarmaalaDNS
8751Liina LantelaDNS
8756Jesse EilolaDNS
8758Rosmariini OjalaDNS
8760Lotta, Annika ja Maria RuotsalaDNS
8773Selina ja Aappo SippolaDNS
8733Roope MäättäDNS
8777Harri KaleniusDNS
8673Elias HaapalaDNS
8679Kalle VorneDNS
8706Otso ja Topias LeinonenDNS
8711Matilda MyllymäkiDNS
8713Marika PyhtinenDNS
8714Akseli OravainenDNS
8715Oskari LosoiDNS
8724Sohvi KalajoDNS
8780Kati YlihärsiläDNS
8448Rosmariini OjalaDNS
8569Otto ja Vilja SeppäläDNS
8576Elli ja Eliisa SantapakkaDNS
8582Henrik VuotiDNS
8593Daniela GrankullDNS
8594Sebastian GrankullDNS
8595Ossi MäkeläDNS
8654Nuutti JääskeläinenDNS
8658Eeli HyvönenDNS
8562Oili LukkariDNS
8387Kiia KuusikkoDNS
8489Aatu HyvönenDNS
8490Iida SyrjälahtiDNS
8492Roope MäättäDNS
8506Joona KesälahtiDNS
8520Jaakko KervinenDNS
8530Teemu NissinenDNS
8536Jade, Sade ja Leea LahtomäkiDNS
8556Kiia MäättäDNS
8557Matias KallioDNS
8393Juho ErkkiläDNS
8458Siiri PääkkönenDNS
8465Reino NarvinenDNS
8470Iina PoikelaDNS
8471Samu HietalaDNS
8472Rebekka PöyhönenDNS
8473Nea HietanenDNS
8480Gabriella MehrabanDNS
8481Moona VäliharjuDNS
8457Matias AndlinDNS
8487Eeli HyvönenDNS
8405Ida ja Linnea PohjolaDNS
8413Elsi KonstariDNS
8414Elmeri KonstariDNS
8418Jose PernuDNS
8430Aaro HaapamäkiDNS
8433Akseli PartanenDNS
8437Noora KorhonenDNS
8440Jonatan HautalaDNS
8488Ossi KoivukoskiDNS
8727Neela SivénDNS
8095Elias MäkitaloDNS
8327Hanna VäätäinenDNS
8330Eliel HalmeDNS
8331Iiro KoskinenDNS
8346Tuomas MatilainenDNS
8363Annu KorhonenDNS
8378Akseli OravainenDNS
8379Oskari LosoiDNS
8384Matilda MyllymäkiDNS
8325Terhi KallioDNS
8142Arttu MaijalaDNS
8192Maria TiitsDNS
8221Saila HumalojaDNS
8222Fiia MännikköDNS
8240Roope ja Jukka KonttainenDNS
8262Neela, Hannele SivenDNS
8280Elias HaapalaDNS
8301Suvi PorriDNS
8307Pihla RutanenDNS
8324Elli SantapakkaDNS
7634Saana-Mari EkströmDNS
8111Matias SeppäDNS
8108Jaakko ja Jonatan PitkänenDNS
8103Konsta TikkakoskiDNS
8096Oskari MäkitaloDNS
8122Valeriga RogachevaDNS
8079Johannes KiriDNS
8078Valtteri PiirulainenDNS
8084Matti KorteniemiDNS
8019Heikki LauriDNS
8074Kerttu MutkaDNS
8026Julian TolkkinenDNS
8038Selma LindenDNS
8039Tuike RomppanenDNS
8040Aino VasamaDNS
8042Emma PalolaDNS
8043Veikka VähänenDNS
8046Aatu RannilaDNS
8067Siiri KriikkulaDNS
8147Sinna KopolaDNS
7457Elina KonttilaDNS
7938Perhe JäppinenDNS
7955Roope MäättäDNS
7977Ada NyyssönenDNS
7979Ossi MäkeläDNS
7983Elsi KonstariDNS
7991Veeti KalajoDNS
7994Oskari KankaanrantaDNS
8001Roosa MuukkonenDNS
7930Arttu HärkönenDNS
8018Elias HaapalaDNS
7728Hilla HelinDNS
7729Eliisa ja Elli SantapakkaDNS
7789Joona KesälahtiDNS
7791Tomi RapoDNS
7803Nanna ja Ulla NivukoskiDNS
7807Lenni TörmänenDNS
7809Aati VorobjevDNS
7861Aada KoivukoskiDNS
7862Ossi KoivukoskiDNS
7074Sanja KuusistoDNS
7503Kiia KuusikkoDNS
7510Juho ja Timo ErkkiläDNS
7549Matteus HanhijärviDNS
7585Aleksi PajunenDNS
7589Veikka VähänenDNS
7620Jonna NivukoskiDNS
7035Elias NuoliojaDNS
7665Elina MiettunenDNS
7485Mira ErvDNS
7682Dmitry BupenkoDNS
7084Jussi TuomistoDNS
7173Oona VäisänenDNS
7328Sanni KoivulaDNS
7342Linnea LembergDNS
7380Akseli ja Konsta HeikkinenDNS
7434Eveliina MutikainenDNS
7448Saana TurpeinenDNS
7456Samuli KonttilaDNS
7721Sulo PeltoniemiDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English