FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 11.7.2014

C-pitkä

Finish 1,8 km

17025Katja Sorri9:42
28199Tommi Pohtola11:52+2:10
37655Janne Malinen12:12+2:30
47228Noora Hopiavuori13:17+3:35
58288Ina Simader13:41+3:59
68063Eetu Kalapudas14:01+4:19
77291Emmi Koskinen14:06+4:24
87292Ilpo Pasanen14:11+4:29
7369Päivi Rissanen14:11+4:29
107212Päivi Rintala14:12+4:30
118372Jaakko Päivike14:27+4:45
127645Petr Palees14:32+4:50
138892Mari Toivio14:33+4:51
148148Leena Niskanen14:46+5:04
157152Maija Haase14:53+5:11
8522Sami Krappe14:53+5:11
178998Aki Parkkisenniemi14:58+5:16
188425Hannele Kuusisto15:13+5:31
198951Eliisa Santapakka15:21+5:39
207893Erkki Lepola15:26+5:44
217242Jaana Tissari15:27+5:45
227488Päivi Pirilä15:29+5:47
237542Erja Maukonen15:40+5:58
248888Hanna Kinnunen15:45+6:03
257031Viivi Toivari15:51+6:09
267223Hanna Sipiläinen15:59+6:17
277647Tuija Hakulinen16:03+6:21
288905Piia Laaksonen16:07+6:25
297607Mari Virtanen16:08+6:26
308973Taina Pietilä16:12+6:30
318986Matias Rantanen16:19+6:37
327357Jaakko Peltonen16:25+6:43
338227Kaisu Norkio16:58+7:16
348742Anni Norkio17:02+7:20
357407Maarit Biskop17:08+7:26
367455Kristiina Posio17:12+7:30
377679Jaakko Koivisto17:22+7:40
387208Tiina Gustafsson17:26+7:44
398228Kirsi Norkio17:51+8:09
407394Päivi Paasi17:59+8:17
418191Rachel Bosnyak18:10+8:28
428058Eliisa Ryynänen18:38+8:56
437030Väinö Toivari19:08+9:26
447673Mirja Oksanen19:18+9:36
457273Tuukka Liukkonen19:20+9:38
467933Leena Järvinen19:54+10:12
477465Irja Mykkänen20:15+10:33
487661Maija-Liisa Saksa20:18+10:36
497662Anne-Mari Birling20:25+10:43
8610Maria Isolahti20:25+10:43
517300Kaija-Liisa Palola20:37+10:55
527755Anne Korhonen20:43+11:01
537732Petri Kangas20:58+11:16
548203Kai Österman21:01+11:19
558238Pasi Perttu21:07+11:25
567236Miia Isoniemi21:13+11:31
577048Ari Jäntti21:15+11:33
589054Emma Palola21:23+11:41
599100Auli Kanerva21:26+11:44
607313Ulla Savola-Mannonen21:28+11:46
618757Victoria Burenko21:43+12:01
627677Jouni Simola21:48+12:06
638525Aleksi Pajunen22:24+12:42
647722Katrimaija Luurila23:02+13:20
657962Anu Kaltiainen23:24+13:42
667008Sinikka Tikkanen23:31+13:49
677091Mika Hirviniemi24:04+14:22
687667Eila Tiitto24:57+15:15
698845Aapo ja Petteri, Arttu Maijala25:00+15:18
707896Jaana Sippola25:26+15:44
717895Satu Lassila25:31+15:49
727056Ritva Lahdelma27:43+18:01
738206Aija Keski-Korsu28:10+18:28
748916Päivi Vehomäki28:17+18:35
759975997528:24+18:42
767449Marja Lahtinen28:53+19:11
777712Elias Kärki30:50+21:08
787702Marja Suutarinen31:19+21:37
797857Raija Iitti32:25+22:43
807132Pirjo Partanen44:07+34:25
817383Paavo Hanhela45:09+35:27
828436Aina Evele50:38+40:56
7131Riitta YlihärsiläDQ
7550Kalle HeijariDQ
7126Sirpa, Elli LatvalaDQ
9016Matti LeppänenDQ
8735Janne KeränenDNS
8746Päivi HarmaalaDNS
8754Anna MustajokiDNS
8781Iida SvärdDNS
8795Tarja HuovinenDNS
8801Veli-Pekka PaateroDNS
8802Satu LeinoDNS
8808Heli KatajamäkiDNS
8813Tiina WithDNS
8823Mark AndersonDNS
8732Henna HälväDNS
8574Jussi MinniDNS
8726Minna, Ulla Pajula, PietiläDNS
8598Juha TuikkanenDNS
8637Minna KemppainenDNS
8640Maija-Liisa IngetDNS
8683Noora LindbergDNS
8687Tiina KorhonenDNS
8702Raija RomppanenDNS
8716Tuomas LaajaniemiDNS
8717Matti LaajaniemiDNS
8720Kim JohanssonDNS
8721Aki ParkkisenniemiDNS
8447Titta KantlinDNS
8286Timo TammenlarvaDNS
8485Aada KoivukoskiDNS
8486Aki KoivukoskiDNS
8502Ülle PelljaDNS
8505Marika LehteläDNS
8510Sirkku HämäläinenDNS
8511Pekka HämäläinenDNS
8519Hanna HuilaDNS
8539Senja KirjavainenDNS
8551Jari SaranpääDNS
8552Elias KärkiDNS
8282Helena LiuhaDNS
8431Tiia SalonenDNS
8289Eeva SirkeinenDNS
8295Kim JohanssonDNS
8298Anneli KanniainenDNS
8320Päivi HarmaalaDNS
8326Anssi SuuronenDNS
8334Hanna LehtoDNS
8388Outi KemppainenDNS
8403Rantio TarjaDNS
8404Arja VirkkiDNS
8416Miika KonstariDNS
8553Minnamari OjalaDNS
8581Helena ViholainenDNS
7925Pekka ReinikkaDNS
7970Nastya AlexandrovaDNS
7971Janne TikkakoskiDNS
7988Marja SaloDNS
8090Veikko HietaharjuDNS
8092Minnamari OjalaDNS
8104Janne TikkakoskiDNS
8179Pauli ToivanenDNS
8190Jarmo NurminenDNS
8209Heli HäkliDNS
8226Markus KarjalainenDNS
7967Wera GuchinaDNS
8281Otto LiuhaDNS
7941Tiia, Mustajoki Anna SalonenDNS
7966Nikita MachutinDNS
7951Ilkka SeppäDNS
7958Tiia NiemeläDNS
7832Hanna KinnunenDNS
7899Anja KoskenniskaDNS
7864Jarmo NurminenDNS
7863Jouko JalarvoDNS
7846Antti LeinonenDNS
7835Veera KauppilaDNS
7075Sanna KuusistoDNS
7588Hanna SchroderusDNS
7611Jasper TynysDNS
7659Jukka KarjanlahtiDNS
7709Taina KorpiharjuDNS
7719Riitta JaakolaDNS
7736Ulla PietiläDNS
7774Aino GrekulaDNS
7777Leena NiskanenDNS
7786Paavo KemppainenDNS
7790Mervi TahkolaDNS
7811Veera HietakangasDNS
7812Maritta NurmiDNS
7558Jorma KatainenDNS
7162Virva PaasikiviDNS
7170Terhi KontioDNS
7265Ari VanhataloDNS
7269Lea SeppänenDNS
7270Reijo SeppänenDNS
7338Joni HyvärinenDNS
7353Raija KuulaDNS
7354Tarja KaramoDNS
7359Iida SvärdDNS
7480MInna KemppainenDNS
8729Kalle MelenderDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English