FIN5 suunnistusviikko, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 4 11.7.2014

C-lyhyt

Finish 1,5 km

17632Jyrki Louhi11:31
29072Jarmo Varjus11:38+7
38908Kimmo Ankelo13:30+1:59
48409Lauri Hautaniemi13:31+2:00
58927Sanna Partanen13:40+2:09
68926Markus Partanen14:16+2:45
77150Konsta Korhonen14:17+2:46
87466Merja Soanjärvi14:27+2:56
8871Kari Parkkila14:27+2:56
107698Janina Saaristo14:35+3:04
117947Atte Nymalm14:36+3:05
127052Toni Oras14:59+3:28
137188Mirka Nevala15:04+3:33
147053Iiris Marila15:07+3:36
159068Marjut Laitinen15:16+3:45
167284Nina Tanskanen15:29+3:58
177603Johanna Silvennoinen15:31+4:00
187083Kristiina Lehtosaari15:36+4:05
197630Ritva Mäki-Mantila-Pasanen15:37+4:06
208071Heta Helsingius15:50+4:19
217304Mari Salomäki15:53+4:22
227428Ellamari Ojala16:15+4:44
8231Päivi Saukkonen16:15+4:44
247285Päivi Tanskanen16:24+4:53
258106Netta Peltoniemi16:44+5:13
267316Juuso Jonninen17:09+5:38
277294Ella Jumeri17:23+5:52
287360Hanna Rousku17:31+6:00
299973997317:33+6:02
307538Leena Korhonen17:38+6:07
318955Matias Seppä17:53+6:22
327333Tanja Hirvonen18:04+6:33
337425Riitta Winberg18:13+6:42
347179Leena Vanhatalo18:42+7:11
357181Mari Vuorensyrjä18:55+7:24
368373Ari Luostarinen18:59+7:28
377491Riitta Merkkiniemi19:20+7:49
387530Silva Kemiläinen19:38+8:07
398366Hanna Portimojärvi19:52+8:21
409026Juuso Kinnunen20:10+8:39
418370Jaakko Huru20:19+8:48
427207Hilkka Laine20:21+8:50
437693Päivi Ruusuvuori20:22+8:51
447089Hannele Törmänen20:48+9:17
457531Saaga Kemiläinen20:56+9:25
467486Rami Eura21:02+9:31
477277Väinö Lohela21:03+9:32
487141Marjo Nuuttila21:09+9:38
498374Paula Kuuppelomäki21:16+9:45
507367Tuulikki Asmundela21:33+10:02
517887Kristiina Virtanen22:12+10:41
527529Rasmus Kemiläinen22:26+10:55
538966Paavo Peräsaari22:29+10:58
547325Juhani Sippola22:35+11:04
8960Niklas Laine22:35+11:04
567559Teija Räihä22:38+11:07
579963Matti Säde22:44+11:13
587694Rasmus Ruusuvuori22:57+11:26
9972997222:57+11:26
607759Juuso Saaranen23:02+11:31
617100Merja Loikkanen23:05+11:34
627998Katri Karhukorpi23:09+11:38
637256Sirpa Kuusniemi23:18+11:47
647715Saana Olkkonen23:44+12:13
657127Mari Hirvonen24:08+12:37
667986Roni Suomalainen24:09+12:38
677186Sisko Nevala24:22+12:51
687424Kauri Litja24:38+13:07
697092Maria Tenhunen25:04+13:33
707260Santeri Lahti25:14+13:43
718948Venla Reponen25:24+13:53
727104Esko Uusitalo25:42+14:11
8937Maija Reponen25:42+14:11
748817Maija Näpänkangas28:25+16:54
757096Vladimir Sehetohikov28:26+16:55
768500Marja-Leena Nuuttila28:32+17:01
779970997028:39+17:08
7409Matti Säde28:39+17:08
799008Hannakaisa Tielinen28:54+17:23
808011Kaija Puputti29:23+17:52
817599Matti Koivunen29:56+18:25
827799Päivi Tuominen30:37+19:06
838531Helmi Mattila30:56+19:25
847648Sirkkaliisa Kumpulainen31:19+19:48
857049Elena Karpenkova31:35+20:04
867598Helena Koivunen32:51+21:20
878202Pirkko Varho33:03+21:32
888204Tuula Österman33:04+21:33
897875Roope Kauppila33:05+21:34
908016Irja Pietilä33:19+21:48
919001Helmi Koistinen33:45+22:14
928114Sirkka Ahokas34:35+23:04
937880Anneli Kovanen34:40+23:09
947019Eeva-Riitta Niemi35:20+23:49
957577Tatjana Smirnova35:55+24:24
967114Kirsti Vuorinen36:08+24:37
977876Jami Ronkainen40:00+28:29
988921Leo Tenno40:48+29:17
997487Maija Karjaluoto41:25+29:54
1007847Veera Leinonen41:28+29:57
1018184Noora Leinonen41:35+30:04
1027701Heimo Sillanpää43:10+31:39
1037303Tarja Virolainen45:23+33:52
1047218Liisa Kuisma53:20+41:49
1057250Raija Mehto57:48+46:17
7761Mikko Rinne-KantoDQ
8189Jorma KorkaloDQ
8241Eino HaaseDQ
8350Oskari LindroosDQ
8770Liisa LehikoinenDQ
7753Erika LindroosDQ
8160Teemu PaavolaDQ
9012Otto Yli-PykyDQ
8969Maiju AaltonenDQ
8934Valeriga RogachevaDQ
8923Isla TennoDQ
8765Kaisa HietalaDNS
8580Matti LeppänenDNS
8782Minna MäenpääDNS
8784Tomi RapoDNS
8766Virve SaarinenDNS
8786Irma KangasahoDNS
8790Sirpa LeppänenDNS
8804Marjo AnnilaDNS
8805Susanna LaurilaDNS
8807Atte NymalmDNS
8763Marja-Liisa HyttinenDNS
8762Vilho KoskiDNS
8759Moona VäliharjuDNS
8376Päivi KuuppelomäkiDNS
8181Kirsi HakalaDNS
8287Tuula Harju-SänttiDNS
8695Maija ReponenDNS
8697Karoliina SnellmanDNS
8699Nikke SchroderusDNS
8704Eija AskeliDNS
8731Raija VirtanenDNS
8734Tuula MbembelaDNS
8739Lauri HautaniemiDNS
8819Kirsti MeriläDNS
8847Ilona PitkänenDNS
8635Helmi KoistinenDNS
8643Matias SeppäDNS
8644Lauri KoivikkoDNS
8694Venla ReponenDNS
8649Jenni OikarainenDNS
8659Eeva SirviöDNS
8662Seija KokkonenDNS
8664Aino KauppilaDNS
8666Outi KemppainenDNS
8669Seppo MaikkolaDNS
8632Wera GuschinaDNS
8628Semen HarlanovDNS
8625Nikita MaschutinDNS
8862Roni JerisjärviDNS
8863Noora KonstariDNS
8865Kirsi HakalaDNS
8779Pirjo GiltigDNS
8583Sirpa TarkiainenDNS
8596Johanna Salomaa-ValkamaDNS
8606Matt HyvärinenDNS
8619Valeriya RogachevaDNS
8620Nastya AleksandrovaDNS
8621Kseniya AleksandrovaDNS
8674Jaana JuntunenDNS
8375Nea NordlundDNS
8323Eliisa SantapakkaDNS
8466Raili KatajistoDNS
8467Anne TalaDNS
8475Ilona PitkänenDNS
8507Mervi TahkolaDNS
8523Jaana RummukainenDNS
8535Pia VähänenDNS
8542Mirjami TupitsaDNS
8560Piia RomppainenDNS
8561Pentti LaaksonenDNS
8565Sanna PartanenDNS
8381Riikka VallittuDNS
8444Marjukka IsoluomaDNS
8382Tuomas VallittuDNS
8386Antti KuhmonenDNS
8411Sami KrappeDNS
8412Pirjo LehtonenDNS
8421Markus PartanenDNS
8422Sanna PartanenDNS
8426Moona HuttunenDNS
8427Konsta MarjomaaDNS
8428Mikko MarjomaaDNS
8432Anna MustajokiDNS
8566Markus PartanenDNS
8567Ella PartanenDNS
8570Päivi VarmavuoDNS
8267Pekka RantakokkoDNS
8377Niko NordlundDNS
8292Valeriya RogachevaDNS
8303Teemu KallioDNS
8304Juho HukkaDNS
8319Päivi VehomäkiDNS
8348Antti AiraksinenDNS
8354Maire TervoDNS
8360Tiina PääkkönenDNS
8364Kirsi Keskinen Korhonen AnnuDNS
8248Sirpa TiljaDNS
8235Kristiina LindeqvistDNS
8452Timo TammenlarvaDNS
8182Marjo KangasDNS
8183Antti LeinonenDNS
8188Katja NurminenDNS
8193Saila PihalaDNS
8195Kirsi HämäläinenDNS
8200Lasse LindrothDNS
8211Mira PaasoDNS
8224Aatu PiitulainenDNS
8225Aija PiituilainenDNS
8367Anneli KanniainenDNS
7505Marja KoskiDNS
8117Kseniya AleksandrovaDNS
8118Nastya AleksandrovaDNS
8031Mikko PuolakanahoDNS
8123Ilmari TupitsaDNS
8124Wera GuschinaDNS
8125Semen HarlanovDNS
8126Nikita MasechutinDNS
8134Verna SeppänenDNS
8140Minna VantaalaDNS
8141Seppänen Ella Hyvönen RiikkaDNS
8152Saila HumalojaDNS
8107Satu-Maaria LitukkaDNS
8093Pirkko MalmDNS
8091Leena HietaharjuDNS
7517Ella PartanenDNS
7519Markus PartanenDNS
7522Sanna PartanenDNS
7386Kari StrengDNS
8032Kristiina LindeqvistDNS
8047Aatu PiitulainenDNS
8056Riitta LehtolaDNS
8061Aino KauppilaDNS
8072Minna HelsingiusDNS
8076Piia LaaksonenDNS
8088Mikko LaaksonenDNS
8153Matias LiuhaDNS
8154Mark AndersonDNS
8156Paivi MehrabanDNS
7818Eveliina LähdesmäkiDNS
8025Kirsti SaarenpääDNS
8024Hannu NieminenDNS
8017Kaisa HietalaDNS
8012Valtteri RantamaaDNS
8005Virve SaarinenDNS
8004Pirjo PulkkinenDNS
7960Janno KellDNS
8003Kauko SeitsonenDNS
8027Venla SavolainenDNS
7978Hannes HaavistoDNS
7926Ari SoininenDNS
7917Matti HourulaDNS
7916Ari LehikoinenDNS
7005Kauko LeskinenDNS
8119Tuula JarvaDNS
8178Tuomo HeinonenDNS
7831Anita NäsiDNS
7833Liisa LiljaDNS
7845Noora LeinonenDNS
7848Riitta VainioDNS
7873Kaisa-Liisa JuntunenDNS
7881Harri KaleniusDNS
7911Kirsti SivillDNS
7913Kristiina KareloDNS
7972Seija OjalaDNS
8675Tuomo JuntunenDNS
7615Liisa MyllysDNS
7616Iia VuorenpääDNS
7629Hannu TervonenDNS
7664Maria Öörni-MiettunenDNS
7817Leena LähdesmäkiDNS
7697Johanna KaunisvaaraDNS
7716Salla MaijalaDNS
7733Päivi VehomäkiDNS
7741Riitta FrimanDNS
7742Timo FrimanDNS
7745Terhi NisulaDNS
7613Tiina SjöblomDNS
7604Ritva LaukkanenDNS
7571Tuula KaulioDNS
8676Arja VirkkiDNS
8681Laura LindbergDNS
8689Maritta NurmiDNS
8692Risto PakkanenDNS
8693Eero NivukoskiDNS
8646Päivi KaustinenDNS
7532Elli KumaraDNS
7537Irja PetterqvistDNS
7540Eivor HansénDNS
7563Eva-Lotte MyrskogDNS
7564Pirkko AntikainenDNS
7746Pirjo RintaluomaDNS
7756Virve LepistöDNS
7769Ella KestiläDNS
7340Annukka RautiainenDNS
7351Eeva-Liisa EskolaDNS
7525Johanna KopraDNS
7398Maarit HotakainenDNS
7402Seppo KonttajärviDNS
7429Pentti MerkkiniemiDNS
7440Risto IlomäkiDNS
7450Anni PartanenDNS
7460Raili JuvonenDNS
7462Elina ValliDNS
7483Sonja EuraDNS
7312Hannele LaaksoDNS
7297Eila PitkänenDNS
7283Heikki JulmalaDNS
7793Jonne IsrikkiDNS
7794Eija Juko-LiimatainenDNS
7805Jyrki IsolähteenmäkiDNS
7691Tuula VilminkoDNS
7014Roope KontkanenDNS
7020Heikki MattilaDNS
7023Hannele JyväsjärviDNS
7079Gunilla SlotteDNS
7082Katariina LehtosaariDNS
7185Arja-Sisko KainulainenDNS
7200Samuli HakkarainenDNS
7496Stiina Sirkiä-RantalaDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English