FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D13-14B 4. day

Finish 1,4 km

15359Karoliina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN8:28
25366Reeta MalmlundKooveeFIN9:03+35
35368Sanni MiettinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN9:26+58
45357Minerva KamilaSuunta JurvaFIN9:31+1:03
55376Elizaveta RusanovaRussiaRUS9:34+1:06
65384Erja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN9:59+1:31
75360Henna-Riina KatajamäkiKauhavan WisaFIN10:09+1:41
85365Kati LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:41+2:13
95372Aino NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:43+2:15
105386Hilda YliluikkiSuomusjärven SisuFIN10:48+2:20
115385Sonja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN10:51+2:23
125371Nelli NiskanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN10:55+2:27
135367Alva MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:57+2:29
145349Sanni HeinänenSaarijärven PullistusFIN11:20+2:52
155350Anni HiiriHauhon SisuFIN11:29+3:01
165351Iida HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN11:53+3:25
175370Asta NieminenSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:56+3:28
185364Venla LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN12:03+3:35
195358Josefiina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN12:14+3:46
205374Emma PartanenHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN12:20+3:52
215379Elina HeinonenMS ParmaFIN12:30+4:02
225363Petra LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN13:13+4:45
235362Aino KuusniemiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:17+4:49
245380Daria DiakonovaRussiaRUS13:34+5:06
255353Saara HolopainenSuunta-VeikotFIN14:09+5:41
265375Nea RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN14:57+6:29
275348Iida HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN17:23+8:55
285378Eveliina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN17:27+8:59
295387Emma Ylä-OijalaKeravan UrheilijatFIN17:57+9:29
305354Pihla HuumarsaloKalvolan KeihäsFIN18:11+9:43
315352Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN18:22+9:54
325373Anna OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN20:59+12:31
335355Ida IsolähteenmäkiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN21:54+13:26
345377Anna SalmiKuortaneen KuntoFIN22:13+13:45
355356Tuuli JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN23:03+14:35
365369Mona MäkeläHauhon SisuFIN30:07+21:39
5361Elisa KiljunenRastivarsatFINDQ
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English