15.eGames 2014 ja Huippuliigan finaali 30.-31.8.2014

H10RR 3. day

Finish 1,4 km

11246Tuukka PekkalaEspoon SuuntaFIN9:02
21221Florian FritzenKarjaan UraFIN9:35+33
31247Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN10:28+1:26
41225Juho HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN10:40+1:38
51239Topias MäkeläLynxFIN10:46+1:44
61240Max MäättäIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN10:56+1:54
71257Viljami TuovinenOK77FIN11:26+2:24
81224Sampo HuostilaLammin SäkiäFIN11:44+2:42
91243Joonas PaananenTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:53+2:51
101223Joni HietalaEspoon SuuntaFIN12:05+3:03
111215Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN12:33+3:31
121252Heikki SumanenEspoon AkillesFIN12:37+3:35
131242Kalle OjalaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN12:58+3:56
141241Aleksi OjalaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN13:10+4:08
151214Otto BrennerOK77FIN13:31+4:29
161232Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN14:11+5:09
171231Karri KuusinenLynxFIN14:20+5:18
181228Risto KallströmEspoon SuuntaFIN15:27+6:25
191254Lukas TeuriEspoon SuuntaFIN16:28+7:26
201251Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:42+7:40
211259Matias VeikkolaEspoon AkillesFIN16:54+7:52
221255Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN17:35+8:33
231229Joona KesälahtiEspoon SuuntaFIN17:53+8:51
241256Niko ToivonenEspoon SuuntaFIN18:59+9:57
251244Kasper PackalenLynxFIN19:30+10:28
261220Emil FrilanderIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN22:12+13:10
271216Niclas EkwikLynxFIN22:47+13:45
281226Luukas HyvärinenEspoon SuuntaFIN24:11+15:09
1234Julius LehtoKarjaan UraFINDNS
1236Vili MiettinenLynxFINDNS
1237Linus MjösundLynxFINDNS
1235Vilho MalmbergHelsingin SuunnistajatFINDNS
1250Eero SalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English