15.eGames 2014 ja Huippuliigan finaali 30.-31.8.2014

H10RR 2. day

Intermediate

11221Florian FritzenKarjaan UraFIN10:18
21225Juho HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN11:53+1:35
31240Max MäättäIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN11:54+1:36
41247Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN12:01+1:43
51257Viljami TuovinenOK77FIN12:05+1:47
61239Topias MäkeläLynxFIN12:58+2:40
71243Joonas PaananenTurun SuunnistajatFIN13:43+3:25
81258Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:00+3:42
91227Ville IsokangasAlajärven AnkkuritFIN14:38+4:20
101252Heikki SumanenEspoon AkillesFIN14:49+4:31
111259Matias VeikkolaEspoon AkillesFIN15:12+4:54
121238Samiir MusseHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:14+4:56
131215Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN15:32+5:14
141224Sampo HuostilaLammin SäkiäFIN15:37+5:19
151256Niko ToivonenEspoon SuuntaFIN15:46+5:28
161223Joni HietalaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:50+5:32
171231Karri KuusinenLynxFIN15:55+5:37
181230Santtu KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN16:22+6:04
191254Lukas TeuriEspoon SuuntaFIN16:37+6:19
201249Rasmus RuusuEspoon SuuntaFIN17:09+6:51
211233Lauri LakanenSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:16+6:58
221216Niclas EkwikLynxFIN17:24+7:06
231214Otto BrennerOK77FIN17:28+7:10
241232Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN17:34+7:16
1244Kasper PackalenLynxFIN17:34+7:16
261228Risto KallströmEspoon SuuntaFIN17:56+7:38
271251Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:17+7:59
281245Miikka PekkalaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:01+9:43
291220Emil FrilanderIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN20:02+9:44
301255Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN20:54+10:36
311226Luukas HyvärinenEspoon SuuntaFIN21:13+10:55
321229Joona KesälahtiEspoon SuuntaFIN23:42+13:24
331253Elias SuniEspoon SuuntaFIN24:08+13:50
341217Artur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN24:34+14:16
351236Vili MiettinenLynxFIN29:58+19:40
361222Noel GustafssonLynxFIN40:16+29:58
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English