15.eGames 2014 ja Huippuliigan finaali 30.-31.8.2014

D10RR 3. day

Intermediate

11304Kaisa AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN10:33
21331Tinja VaronenEspoon AkillesFIN10:55+22
31303Nelli AaltonenLynxFIN11:01+28
41309Vilhelmiina HirvensaloSK UusiFIN11:10+37
51321Nadja RehbergerRastihaukatFIN11:11+38
61328Liisa TurkkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN11:32+59
71326Linnea SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN13:23+2:50
81311Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN13:47+3:14
91320Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:11+3:38
101317Matilda LukkariSK UusiFIN14:27+3:54
111313Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN14:33+4:00
121305Suvi AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN16:03+5:30
131332Veera VäisänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:37+6:04
141329Venla VarjoEspoon AkillesFIN16:41+6:08
151324Venla SaariPohjankyrön RastiFIN17:13+6:40
161325Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN17:30+6:57
171312Martta KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN18:19+7:46
181323Liine RönkköEspoon SuuntaFIN19:43+9:10
191318Sofi MustonenEspoon AkillesFIN20:55+10:22
201330Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:18+10:45
211319Helvi RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:20+13:47
221327Venla TeuriEspoon SuuntaFIN25:54+15:21
231315Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN27:01+16:28
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English