15.eGames 2014 ja Huippuliigan finaali 30.-31.8.2014

D10RR 3. day

Finish 1,4 km

11304Kaisa AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN11:23
21331Tinja VaronenEspoon AkillesFIN11:51+28
31303Nelli AaltonenLynxFIN11:57+34
41321Nadja RehbergerRastihaukatFIN12:06+43
51309Vilhelmiina HirvensaloSK UusiFIN12:08+45
61328Liisa TurkkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN12:28+1:05
71326Linnea SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN14:23+3:00
81311Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN14:51+3:28
91320Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:04+3:41
101317Matilda LukkariSK UusiFIN15:31+4:08
111313Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN15:39+4:16
121305Suvi AhtolaEspoon AkillesFIN16:52+5:29
131332Veera VäisänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN17:30+6:07
141329Venla VarjoEspoon AkillesFIN17:51+6:28
151324Venla SaariPohjankyrön RastiFIN18:18+6:55
161325Lauriina SoikkeliEspoon SuuntaFIN18:27+7:04
171312Martta KankaanpääEspoon SuuntaFIN19:19+7:56
181323Liine RönkköEspoon SuuntaFIN20:43+9:20
191318Sofi MustonenEspoon AkillesFIN21:57+10:34
201330Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN22:16+10:53
211316Meeri KosolaEspoon SuuntaFIN22:48+11:25
221319Helvi RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:20+13:57
231327Venla TeuriEspoon SuuntaFIN26:54+15:31
241315Ada KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN28:06+16:43
1307Saana HalinenEspoon AkillesFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English