SM-yö Alastarolla

H35

101 Teemu Rantala, Lapuan Virkiä, FIN

Finish: 9,0 km 1:10:21 +0 0.  7:49 min/km
Intermediate times:3,4 km 26:59 +0 0.

Split times

Control: Code: Situation at control: Split:
1 46 9:45 +1:24 10. 9:45 +1:24 10.
2 81 15:20 +1:48 8. 5:35 +38 8.
3 50 18:45 +2:54 11. 3:25 +1:37 25.
4 77 24:14 +3:32 11. 5:29 +1:07 14.
5 122 26:59 +3:47 10. 2:45 +22 9.
6 47 33:45 +5:15 8. 6:46 +1:28 9.
7 63 39:47 +7:52 12. 6:02 +2:37 35.
8 119 52:36 +8:36 13. 12:49 +2:30 13.
9 147 59:34 +9:54 13. 6:58 +1:18 8.
10 149 1:01:00 +9:48 12. 1:26 +2 2.
11 137 1:03:50 +9:42 12. 2:50 +2 2.
12 138 1:05:10 +9:48 12. 1:20 +6 7.
13 120 1:08:08 +10:19 12. 2:58 +31 9.
14 100 1:09:56 +10:20 11. 1:48 +1 2.
15 4000 1:10:21 +10:21 11. 25 +3 7.


| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English