SM-keskimatka R2, 15.9.2012

H65

Intermediate 1,1 km

1362Veikko LoukonenPiikkiön KehitysFIN9:26
2357Tapani KestiKuortaneen KuntoFIN10:09+43
3346Risto OrpanaSOC AsikkalaFIN10:28+1:02
4355Pekka KansteOK RaseborgFIN10:53+1:27
5341Tuomo PeltolaMS ParmaFIN10:54+1:28
6359Jaakko HörkköMS ParmaFIN11:21+1:55
7317Seppo HämäläinenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN11:32+2:06
8340Reijo HaajaValkeakosken HakaFIN11:48+2:22
9344Juhani MäkinenSaloisten ReipasFIN12:05+2:39
10348Erkki LaineAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN12:09+2:43
11350Erkki JokelaLeppävaaran SisuFIN12:23+2:57
12356Raimo KarvonenSuomusjärven SisuFIN12:30+3:04
13332Seppo TuominenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:31+3:05
14328Jorma PaldaniusTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:32+3:06
15319Heikki KyyrönenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:46+3:20
16324Veikko RautaraeHirvensalon HeittoFIN12:54+3:28
17343Åge LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:56+3:30
18325Timo GrönroosMS ParmaFIN13:01+3:35
360Olli LehtinenTurun SuunnistajatFIN13:01+3:35
20318Pertti SalonenHauhon SisuFIN13:05+3:39
21342Reijo OrrensaloTurun VisatFIN13:08+3:42
22352Seppo KuokkanenPihkaniskatFIN13:33+4:07
23326Jouko VisaSuomusjärven SisuFIN13:40+4:14
24363Paavo InkinenRasti-JyryFIN13:44+4:18
25351Eero JuolaKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN13:48+4:22
26316Seppo KaarnijärviOriveden PonnistusFIN14:06+4:40
27322Eero LeppäkorpiLeppävaaran SisuFIN14:08+4:42
28354Jukka AunulaRasti-JyryFIN14:11+4:45
29321Hannu ErkiöHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:16+4:50
30329Vesa HerttuainenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN14:20+4:54
31327Seppo KorhonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:25+4:59
32315Jouko KeskinenRasti-JussitFIN14:37+5:11
33313Kari ValldénLeppävaaran SisuFIN14:40+5:14
34349Pertti ValteeHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:02+5:36
35320Juhani KetamoSuunta-SepotFIN15:31+6:05
36339Pertti EurenRastikarhutFIN15:53+6:27
37314Aimo PartanenNilsiän NujakkaFIN16:20+6:54
38345Seppo KorpinenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:48+7:22
39347Tauno PajalaEspoon SuuntaFIN17:37+8:11
40323Seppo IsoherranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:31+9:05
41336Rauno KaipalaSK PohjantähtiFIN18:52+9:26
337Kari SaneHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:52+9:26
43330Jaakko MäkinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN19:59+10:33
44335Mauno HanhelaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN20:50+11:24
45338Jorma OjaHimangan UrheilijatFIN20:58+11:32
46358Matti KattilakoskiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN22:12+12:46
47333Esko TaipalusRastiketutFIN30:35+21:09
48331Juhani ValteeMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN31:16+21:50
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English