Suunnistuksen SM-sprint Kaarinan Piikkiössä 5.6.2011, karsinta

H65K

Finish 1.64 km

14643Olli LehtinenTuS11:22
24641Risto OrpanaSOCAsik11:55+33
34637Tuomo PeltolaMSParma12:36+1:14
44636Juhani JokinenMaMa12:38+1:16
54602Timo PeltolaMSParma12:55+1:33
64639Juhani KytöjokiJyry12:56+1:34
4633Jukka AunulaJyry12:56+1:34
84640Paavo InkinenJyry12:57+1:35
94642Risto WessmanDelta13:00+1:38
104632Timo RapakkoLHR13:17+1:55
114628Jorma HyyryläinenNavi13:18+1:56
124629Pentti TammisaariHirvHe13:22+2:00
134630Jorma PaldaniusTuS13:29+2:07
144627Veikko RautaraeHirvHe13:36+2:14
4635Heikki RuskoVaajTe13:36+2:14
4622Risto SirolaKeU13:36+2:14
174623Antero VarjonenRR13:41+2:19
184631Paavo RönkköEsSu13:46+2:24
194638Raimo KarvonenSuSi13:52+2:30
204621Seppo UrhonenTuS13:59+2:37
214624Timo GrönroosMSParma14:07+2:45
224625Keijo KoivulaHyRa14:18+2:56
4616Reijo LiitiäinenAOK14:18+2:56
244618Erkki KivistöPihkan14:21+2:59
254626Severi HalkosaariHimU14:37+3:15
264614Juhani KetamoSuSe14:39+3:17
274619Jaakko MäkinenAngA14:52+3:30
284613Unto KanervaJyry14:59+3:37
294609Sven-Olof BackmanFalken15:13+3:51
304615Rauno HedenströmMaMa15:16+3:54
314612Reijo OrrensaloTuVi15:18+3:56
4604Pentti RatiaKemKi15:18+3:56
334620Seppo KettunenJyry15:38+4:16
344634Heimo HongistoLoJa16:02+4:40
354603Raimo LaaksoHaHa16:15+4:53
364605Simo LuomaPihkan16:19+4:57
374611Erkki LatvastoHS16:25+5:03
384606Osmo PeitsalaHS16:30+5:08
394608Raimo NissiMaMa16:34+5:12
404617Pentti ReinikainenJyry17:25+6:03
414600Ari LindblomSalVie21:55+10:33
424607Seppo HeinoRasKa21:57+10:35
434610Frans PåttMinken23:46+12:24
4601Keijo JylhäJRVDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English