Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

H9RR

Finish 1,7 km

1676Topias AholaKangSK8:26
2724Juho NieminenTP8:45+19
3723Juho KoskinenTuS9:43+1:17
4703Matias LautamäkiHlS9:44+1:18
5715Seeti SalonenVaHa10:00+1:34
6719Topias MarkkolaKärKV10:41+2:15
7711Casper FingerroosPR11:20+2:54
8697Olli MustajokiTP11:21+2:55
9718Aapo HämäläinenKangSK11:48+3:22
10689Antti SorsaPihkan12:05+3:39
11713Johannes KivistöSV12:08+3:42
12695Akseli KonttilaKoovee12:11+3:45
13725Jyri HuhtalaEräp12:30+4:04
14674Leevi BomanKuoSu12:32+4:06
15722Emil LaaksonenEsSu13:07+4:41
16700Eerik AaltioVaHa13:09+4:43
17712Anton HamppuHS13:19+4:53
18701Matti RintanenKangSK13:26+5:00
19686Joel PukkilaTP13:32+5:06
20717Venni SilmäläLHR13:33+5:07
21714Eemeli KiveläKangSK13:38+5:12
22688Valtteri KiveläKangSK13:42+5:16
23694Aapo LindiPR14:10+5:44
24716Miki PursiainenRR14:38+6:12
25682Iiro HerkepeusLS-3714:53+6:27
26698Mikko MäättäläEsSu15:02+6:36
27699Jesse SeppäläHU-4615:08+6:42
28704Lauri KalevaLHR15:21+6:55
29684Juuso ValtaJRV15:30+7:04
30673Antti HiltunenSiikSi15:31+7:05
707Valtteri KaukorantaTarpSu15:31+7:05
32710Roni SuvantoTP15:46+7:20
33678Kasperi SaloPunKu16:31+8:05
34692Benjamin SaarelaLHR17:00+8:34
35708Eino MakkonenLS-3718:35+10:09
36681Ilari KorventaustaTP19:38+11:12
37680Voima TuomasjukkaPR19:41+11:15
38691Joonatan LamppuSV19:51+11:25
39709Visa SalonenKoovee22:19+13:53
40693Valtteri HeinimaaKangSK22:45+14:19
41687Eetu VuorensyrjäHlS22:59+14:33
42720Lauri AhvenniemiRaPi23:42+15:16
43721Eetu KnuutinenHU-4624:08+15:42
44726Paavo KoskinenHlS24:14+15:48
45685Otso HurstiEsSu24:27+16:01
46675Roope SalonenOrPo25:06+16:40
47683Miikka HartusTarpSu25:16+16:50
48696Santeri KärkkäinenLHR26:34+18:08
49702Iiro PuranenLS-3728:00+19:34
50705Antti ReimanAngA47:33+39:07
51690Joni VirolainenKärKV49:57+41:31
52706Jyry HjeltEsSu50:00+41:34
53677Leo TurpeinenKoovee51:24+42:58
54679Niilo SyrjäläLHR1:10:37+1:02:11
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English