Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

H8RR

Finish 1,5 km

1841Riku GröhnHU-467:31
2864Karim MbembelaLynx9:13+1:42
3812Tuomas AholaKangSK9:36+2:05
4855Aarni RonkainenJRV9:58+2:27
5835Arttu KulmalaSuSe10:03+2:32
6859Juuso TervakangasEsSu10:10+2:39
7821Jussi RaasakkaEsSu10:45+3:14
8836Simo PuupponenEsSu10:46+3:15
9860Aleksi VälimaaRasti8811:02+3:31
10851Joona KortteinenKoovee11:04+3:33
11837Tuomas RokkaLHR11:10+3:39
12824Oskari LehtimäkiRMH11:15+3:44
13833Aimo NarvinenIkNV11:29+3:58
14862Tuomas HämäläinenTuS11:32+4:01
15818Tuomo KalvasKeU11:35+4:04
16854Lauri IsokallioRaN11:44+4:13
17856Jerry HyvönenKuoSu11:48+4:17
18830Leo SalmiSV12:25+4:54
19848Anton VehkalahtiIkNV12:32+5:01
20865Juho RöysköTP12:35+5:04
21844Heikki TakalaTP12:54+5:23
22823Matias MäenpääTP13:03+5:32
23819Väinö RistimäkiKalvKe13:04+5:33
24813Topias KemppiRR13:17+5:46
25834Tuukka KupiainenKoovee13:22+5:51
26822Matias PajarreKoovee13:34+6:03
27867Vili LiukkonenIkNV13:48+6:17
842Joona RantonenKoovee13:48+6:17
29820Topi LassilaRiSu14:20+6:49
30861Ilkka LuomalaRaPi14:23+6:52
31857Erik NousiainenSV14:31+7:00
32816Roni PekkiTP14:42+7:11
33829Timur EmaldynovAngA14:57+7:26
34846Lauri KiviojaKangSK15:31+8:00
35815Manu MetsärinneLS-3715:36+8:05
36866Juho YlimaaAngA15:53+8:22
37831Roberto SalinasKoovee15:58+8:27
38868Veikko MäenpääKoovee17:03+9:32
39852Rasmus TaavilaTP17:30+9:59
40838Miika SuuriniemiTP18:09+10:38
41863Tiitus SalokangasHU-4618:46+11:15
42839Erkki KohonenRaLu19:28+11:57
43817Jesse KoivumaaHU-4619:42+12:11
44827Kasperi HämäläinenKuoSu19:51+12:20
45847Pyry PikkarainenLS-3720:02+12:31
46850Kasper KulmalahtiRaVa20:06+12:35
47858Oliver SchüleKoovee20:09+12:38
48843Samu MustonenPirHi20:19+12:48
49845Jani AhonenAngA20:23+12:52
50840Vesa JärvinenEKU21:38+14:07
51828Oskari VääräläRR22:33+15:02
52811Iiro RautioKoovee23:04+15:33
53853Viktor VähätaloRR24:14+16:43
54814Viljami TeiniRaLu24:44+17:13
55849Joonatan KuivalainenRiSu27:01+19:30
56825Matias KonttinenRaN47:09+39:38
826Adrian VuorioKSFDNS
832Anssi PahkalaKangSKDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English