Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

H7RR

Finish 1,5 km

1954Lauri KoskinenTuS8:50
2936Iiro PitkänenPirHi9:50+1:00
3942Niklas AntolaLaJy10:24+1:34
4944Veeti MähönenTP10:50+2:00
5949Elmeri SyrjäläLHR11:28+2:38
6932Nuutti SalonsaariSV11:45+2:55
7957Roope SalomaaTP11:56+3:06
8930Tuomas LeinamoKalvKe11:57+3:07
9950Setti RoimelaRR11:59+3:09
10934Totte VälkkiKoovee12:08+3:18
11943Aapo VirtanenPR12:43+3:53
12922Leo HaanpääPR12:59+4:09
13948Jami KallioniemiRaLu13:21+4:31
14937Markus StenbäckAskU13:23+4:33
15927Samu BomanKuoSu13:28+4:38
16952Aaro KoskinenTP13:50+5:00
17956Jarkko ValtaJRV13:53+5:03
18925Miro HonkaniemiRaLu13:55+5:05
19955Miska MäntyläKoovee13:57+5:07
20926Emil KoivulaHS15:10+6:20
21935Kalle KajanderTP15:29+6:39
22923Truls LindbergTuS15:33+6:43
23951Ronny HägglundSV15:46+6:56
24947Kalle SeppänenRaPi15:57+7:07
25938Aaro VehmasTP16:01+7:11
26945Roni SojakkaSV16:07+7:17
27924Aapo MustajokiTP16:29+7:39
28939Markus MäättänenEsSu17:22+8:32
29928Valtteri HakalaTP17:55+9:05
30959Emil SjöstrandKSF18:24+9:34
31933Akseli HeikkiläTus19:20+10:30
941Lasse KoivulaTP19:20+10:30
33931Toni RinnekariRR21:39+12:49
34953Akseli LillbergHS22:26+13:36
35958Juho HurstiEsSu23:26+14:36
36929Niko MäkinenLHR23:42+14:52
37946Eetu TujunenKuoSu25:42+16:52
38921Topi EskolainenHU-4641:00+32:10
39940Teemu LehtolaAngA1:49:51+1:41:01
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English