Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

H12

Finish 1,4 km

1283Mikko LaviKuoSu11:29
2317Mikko AholaKangSK11:35+6
3297Justus VuoriTuS11:53+24
4287Juuso KaihtelaRaLu12:01+32
5308Atte ReunanenTP12:19+50
6275Roope RuuhialaHiisi12:25+56
7313Tuomas HyytiäinenKeU12:31+1:02
8282Lauri HeinaroEsSu12:43+1:14
9307Tommi PartanenRaN13:08+1:39
10273Matti KemppainenHU-4613:16+1:47
11272Eemi KonttilaKoovee13:19+1:50
12290Elias LehikoinenEsSu13:31+2:02
13310Santeri ValkamaKoovee14:02+2:33
14302Vili-Aleksi VäisänenKuoSu14:04+2:35
15306Aleks HiidenhoviLHR14:18+2:49
16315Arttu VesterinenTP14:26+2:57
17274Antti PaasiTP14:33+3:04
18312Edvin KuokkanenTuS14:37+3:08
268Ville KinnalaTuS14:37+3:08
20285Tuukka LahtinenTP14:55+3:26
21286Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL15:23+3:54
22280Otto JugaKeU15:26+3:57
23304Lauri HolloEsSu15:28+3:59
24305Eevert KohonenRaLu15:48+4:19
25303Joonatan LehtonenSV16:24+4:55
26291Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK17:31+6:02
27281Anton KunnasSV17:39+6:10
28277Joose LehtinenLHR18:18+6:49
29309Atte MattilaKyRa18:54+7:25
30284Lauri KetolaKoovee19:13+7:44
31289Joni LahtinenTP19:34+8:05
32301Leevi ErkkiläTuS20:31+9:02
33271Antti RöysköTP21:51+10:22
34300Severi ViippolaKeU23:06+11:37
35316Fredrik KamppinenSV23:34+12:05
36296Santeri KuusinenHlS25:04+13:35
37279Joona MakkonenLS-3726:19+14:50
38278Samuli HämäläinenTuS26:52+15:23
39314Sakari MunckEsSu30:47+19:18
40293Mikkel LindbergTuS30:52+19:23
41288Konsta MäkeläKyRa31:57+20:28
42292Tomi KetolaSV36:05+24:36
43318Sami NuuttilaHU-4647:00+35:31
311Sakari LintunenTPDQ
298Rasmus VainionpääRaJuDQ
276Ville VarpulaEsSuDQ
270Juuso LamppuSVDQ
294Otso WesterlundKooveeDQ
269Aleksi PennanenKuoSuDQ
299Jaakko KauhalaHU-46DQ
295Miska SaarnijokiTPDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English