Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

D9RR

Finish 1,7 km

1661Kaarina NurminenKangSK10:53
2664Irma SilanderTuS11:09+16
3648Seela KorpisaariRiSu11:49+56
4631Sonja LeinamoKalvKe12:13+1:20
5642Tessa SalmiaTarpSu12:18+1:25
6671Elsa AnkeloVaRa12:20+1:27
7662Aino VepsäHU-4612:28+1:35
8649Saana MunckEsSu12:35+1:42
9670Villa MustajokiTP13:05+2:12
10659Erika TölkköRaPi13:06+2:13
11672Liina LaitamäkiHlT13:27+2:34
12643Saana SarkonenIkNV13:34+2:41
13625Anna LillqvistSV13:59+3:06
14629Anni AhoTuS14:05+3:12
15623Elli KuoppalaTarpSu14:07+3:14
16656Auroora LeinoRiSu14:08+3:15
17658Jasna SivénAskU14:09+3:16
18635Inka JoensivuVaHa14:14+3:21
19651Aino LukkariRR14:18+3:25
20628Reetta KetolaKoovee14:32+3:39
21667Anna ImmoKoovee14:35+3:42
22650Vilma VuorisalmiTP14:38+3:45
23665Janette KoskinenKeU14:50+3:57
24666Kaisa VallittuJRV14:52+3:59
25639Essi LappiEsSu15:26+4:33
26655Sara MetsärinneLS-3715:30+4:37
27622Liisa RaasakkaEsSu15:46+4:53
28654Kiia NieminenTP16:12+5:19
29668Inka GranqvistSV16:15+5:22
30645Alisa LaskujärviRaLu16:18+5:25
31624Outi SavisaariTP16:26+5:33
32663Milja KiuruVaHa16:54+6:01
33641Elsa PakkanenSV17:34+6:41
34647Helmi HaapasaariTuS17:36+6:43
35669Sofia SoikkeliEsSu18:33+7:40
36640Hilma SaarinenTP18:50+7:57
37646Anni SalminenKoovee20:30+9:37
38644Maria AntolaLaJy21:27+10:34
39630Petra MattilaHiisi22:00+11:07
40637Marja KoskinenKoovee22:04+11:11
41633Veera KemppainenHU-4622:13+11:20
42652Melissa LidmanSV22:26+11:33
43653Julia GunyhoRaHa22:49+11:56
44660Tuuli HämäläinenKoovee23:59+13:06
45657Laura LaukkanenTarpSu25:38+14:45
46638Venla MarjanenJRV26:45+15:52
47626Anna LassilaRiSu28:21+17:28
48632Kaisli KorpisaariRiSu45:25+34:32
627Veera MetsäläTPDNS
634Seela SalorintaLHRDNS
636Venla HanssonRaPiDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English