Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

D8RR

Finish 1,5 km

1884Fanny KukonlehtoKangSK8:42
2894Venla KauppilaIkNV9:44+1:02
3875Juulia TalaHS10:36+1:54
4876Eve MyllymäkiHU-4611:40+2:58
5872Nelli BergLS-3711:42+3:00
6914Reeta VirtanenHlS11:45+3:03
7877Reetta HämäläinenAskU12:10+3:28
8901Eerika RiuttoHU-4612:29+3:47
9892Venla RomuSomEsa12:34+3:52
10881Essi HölsöPR12:44+4:02
11895Anna PukkilaTP12:53+4:11
12898Aida SilvennoinenLS-3712:54+4:12
13913Jenni RyynänenEsSu13:10+4:28
917Silja Yli-HietanenTP13:10+4:28
15887Eveliina KetolaKoovee13:40+4:58
16912Elli PennanenSV13:48+5:06
17907Helmi PitkänenJRV13:51+5:09
18893Aada LehtinenLHR13:59+5:17
19885Sara VänninenTP14:12+5:30
20888Vilja ViinikainenEsSu14:15+5:33
21908Sanni RapoTP14:54+6:12
22891Siiri KaisloJRV16:20+7:38
23910Elli SalonenHS17:19+8:37
24911Lotta VarjolaKoovee17:21+8:39
25879Pihla HäkkinenKoovee17:30+8:48
26918Katri KontioKangSK17:32+8:50
27900Netta LeppänenKalvKe18:25+9:43
28890Emilia TalaHS19:32+10:50
29902Iina MäntymäkiKangSK20:03+11:21
30915Tuulia LukkarinenRiSu20:07+11:25
31896Isabella BernoulliSV20:09+11:27
32909Aada IlvesmäkiKalvKe20:24+11:42
33904Essi SaarelaRaPi20:28+11:46
34889Saana KuusinenHlS21:05+12:23
35899Vilma PesuTP22:48+14:06
36916Milla AaltonenIkNV23:09+14:27
37874Aada KerkkonenJRV23:31+14:49
38882Ella SaajorantaSV23:51+15:09
39906Elsa IkolaKeU24:49+16:07
40903Wilma KoskiKoovee28:12+19:30
41873Sanna VirtanenKalvKe31:26+22:44
42880Henna MäkiTP32:12+23:30
43883Silja MarkoffKalvKe34:50+26:08
44871Amanda MännistöRaN35:27+26:45
45897Miisa SivénAskU35:31+26:49
46878Luna LehtoRaPi42:58+34:16
47905Martta LiippoPR48:17+39:35
886Aleksandra LatomäkiRiSuDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English