Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

D11

Finish 1,4 km

1527Hilda KukonlehtoKangSK12:36
2522Saara Yli-HietanenTP13:53+1:17
3541Renja RoosAngA16:09+3:33
4549Emmi MarkkolaKärKV16:56+4:20
5518Lotta VälkkiKoovee17:52+5:16
6515Mette NygårdKuoSu18:53+6:17
7540Inka MustajokiTP19:11+6:35
8530Anna ItkonenKyRa19:44+7:08
9539Tytti TuokkoRaLu20:39+8:03
10528Sanni KuusinenHlS20:54+8:18
11547Hilda YliluikkiSuSi21:05+8:29
12526Pipsa MattilaHiisi21:34+8:58
13516Essi SalmensaariSV21:44+9:08
14537Kaisa HaanpääTP22:11+9:35
15550Juulia MäenpääHiisi22:18+9:42
16521Viivi VoutilainenMuuRa22:41+10:05
17507Anne PenttiläHlS22:58+10:22
18536Janina MansikkamäkiKyRa23:49+11:13
19538Tuuli TiitolaKangSK25:16+12:40
20533Elina HeinonenTuS25:57+13:21
21531Iida HerkepeusLS-3726:06+13:30
22509Sanni MiettinenDelta26:59+14:23
23535Suvi MähönenEsSu28:50+16:14
24513Aada PajulaKangSK29:43+17:07
25546Jade SivénAskU32:06+19:30
26514Netta ToivanenKyRa33:51+21:15
27512Tuulia RastasTuS34:25+21:49
28532Marja KalevaLHR35:42+23:06
29510Eveliina TalviojaRaHa35:53+23:17
30517Tytti RuusunenRaLu37:35+24:59
31524Pihla JoensuuRaPi42:19+29:43
32508Aino PalmenEsSu55:15+42:39
33544Janna PeltonenRaPi59:16+46:40
34529Sara LuomalaRaPi1:12:51+1:00:15
523Veera HaavistoKyRaDQ
551Lotta EerolaTPDQ
520Daria RusetskayaHSDQ
543Sonja VähätaloRRDQ
525Sonja RidellAskUDQ
511Eerika LeinoRiSuDQ
534Ella KopraHU-46DQ
545Saana SimeliusKooveeDQ
548Iris JuholaLS-37DQ
542Elisa MattilaKyRaDQ
519Anniina TuominenTPDQ
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English