Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

D10RR

Finish 1,7 km

1612Venla AnnalaKangSK7:44
2600Heta VirtanenHlS8:45+1:01
3621Ella KokkinenJRV9:33+1:49
4562Taru HeinaroEsSu10:10+2:26
5583Ida IsolähteenmäkiLLL10:25+2:41
6595Ennimaria JärventaustaKyRa10:40+2:56
7594Hanna HakuliKeU10:59+3:15
8616Joanna PelliHiisi11:03+3:19
9610Helmi AnnilaRaLu11:09+3:25
10614Jenny VuoriTuS11:10+3:26
585Hilla PitkänenJRV11:10+3:26
12563Anni JärvinenRaN11:12+3:28
13603Ida JussilaTP11:25+3:41
14593Siiri RasaKuoSu11:26+3:42
15617Minja RäisänenRiSu11:33+3:49
16592Kerttu KohonenRaLu11:36+3:52
17558Sara VirolainenKärKV11:37+3:53
18605Maija MäenpääKalvKe11:58+4:14
19613Oona LuomaUlvUra12:03+4:19
20598Julia HirvonenEE12:21+4:37
21577Outi HaikamaHlT12:22+4:38
22574Johanna JokinenEräp12:23+4:39
23572Aleksandra RautiainenAngA12:31+4:47
24560Anni MäenpääKoovee12:53+5:09
25579Mari MurtomäkiTP12:56+5:12
26607Emilia RiuttoHU-4613:04+5:20
27596Elisa AsikainenJRV13:06+5:22
28582Linda SainioKangSK13:32+5:48
29588Tuuli JokipiiRaJu13:42+5:58
30565Maija VäätäjäRaPi13:54+6:10
31591Victoria FredrikssonSV14:13+6:29
32556Hilla NiemeläKoovee14:15+6:31
33587Hilla KolstelaHU-4614:17+6:33
34559Marianna YliniemeläSV14:23+6:39
35584Siiri NieminenKoovee14:28+6:44
36566Elvi LaitamäkiKoovee14:39+6:55
37586Laura PiiroinenVaRa15:00+7:16
38601Idaliina KuusistoKoovee15:34+7:50
39557Rosanna PesonenRaLu15:45+8:01
40581Sonja SeppäläEsSu15:52+8:08
41575Rebecca MartinSV16:08+8:24
42619Eliisa SaarelaRaPi16:10+8:26
43606Iida KonttinenRaN16:19+8:35
44576Enni-Sofia KaukorantaTarpSu16:26+8:42
45611Katariina KoskiKoovee16:30+8:46
46578Milja VäätäjäRaPi16:45+9:01
47620Sophia HägglundSV16:49+9:05
48580Vilja SalminenRiSu16:55+9:11
49618Maria MäättänenEsSu18:06+10:22
50602Aino SeppänenRaPi18:20+10:36
51597Emma-Julia JankkariSV18:23+10:39
52568Roosa SojakkaSV18:34+10:50
53589Sini ViitalaRaN19:06+11:22
54564Erika KoljonenHU-4619:24+11:40
55609Hilda HarleSV20:23+12:39
56570Aino RistimäkiKalvKe20:37+12:53
57604Nana MunckEsSu21:44+14:00
58567Salla MustonenPirHi21:53+14:09
59554Helmi ViertolaTP23:00+15:16
60573Camilla MäntyHiisi24:11+16:27
61608Helena HalkosaariLHR24:13+16:29
62561Alva MarjanenJRV24:22+16:38
63615Helmi KokkoTarpSu25:15+17:31
64590Emmi PietiläKoovee26:21+18:37
65555Johanna PennanenKuoSu28:26+20:42
66569Iida-Maria SilanderRaLu33:11+25:27
67571Emilia PietikäinenPihkan40:12+32:28
599Ellinor LindKSFDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English