Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H8RR 1. day

Intermediate

14378Riku GröhnHU-46FIN10:56
24393Jussi RantalaOHFIN12:54+1:58
34394Erno-Kalle RissanenSonPaFIN14:50+3:54
44385Arttu LassheikkiLänRaFIN14:54+3:58
54382Otto KeronenKangSKFIN15:05+4:09
64380Lauri IsokallioRaNFIN15:38+4:42
74384Juuso KinnunenMUFIN17:21+6:25
84377Gavin BrockKoSFIN17:46+6:50
94398Jussi ToivonenLamSäFIN17:48+6:52
104390Elias PelkonenMUFIN18:22+7:26
114387Karim MbembelaLynxFIN18:42+7:46
4383Eerik KinnunenPohjantFIN18:42+7:46
134392Miika RajaniemiKaJuFIN20:15+9:19
144386Markus LindemanSoJyFIN21:15+10:19
154381Vesa JärvinenEKUFIN21:37+10:41
164388Sampo MäkinenOHFIN21:46+10:50
174389Matias MärsynahoPuolRyFIN22:35+11:39
184397Viljami TeiniRaLuFIN23:27+12:31
194399Ville LembergFIN24:52+13:56
204400Roope LembergFIN25:13+14:17
214379Paavo HeinoHankaFIN26:26+15:30
224396Mikko RönkköTuuSeFIN27:33+16:37
234395Jami RonkainenPohjantFIN33:10+22:14
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English