Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H8RR 1. day

Finish 1,9 km

14378Riku GröhnHU-46FIN11:35
24393Jussi RantalaOHFIN13:42+2:07
34394Erno-Kalle RissanenSonPaFIN15:34+3:59
44385Arttu LassheikkiLänRaFIN15:53+4:18
54382Otto KeronenKangSKFIN15:59+4:24
64380Lauri IsokallioRaNFIN16:21+4:46
74384Juuso KinnunenMUFIN18:16+6:41
84398Jussi ToivonenLamSäFIN18:37+7:02
94377Gavin BrockKoSFIN18:42+7:07
104390Elias PelkonenMUFIN19:02+7:27
114383Eerik KinnunenPohjantFIN19:28+7:53
124387Karim MbembelaLynxFIN19:35+8:00
134392Miika RajaniemiKaJuFIN21:04+9:29
144386Markus LindemanSoJyFIN22:02+10:27
154381Vesa JärvinenEKUFIN22:36+11:01
164388Sampo MäkinenOHFIN22:45+11:10
174389Matias MärsynahoPuolRyFIN23:33+11:58
184397Viljami TeiniRaLuFIN24:18+12:43
194399Ville LembergFIN25:59+14:24
204400Roope LembergFIN26:06+14:31
214379Paavo HeinoHankaFIN27:29+15:54
224396Mikko RönkköTuuSeFIN28:43+17:08
234395Jami RonkainenPohjantFIN34:18+22:43
4391Akseli PietiläKaSuFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English