Suunnistavan Uudenmaan am-pitkämatka Nuuksiossa 13.8.2011

H10RR

Finish 1,9 km

1798Juuso ViskariDelta9:35
2796Lauri SyrjäläinenHelsingin Suunnistajat11:41+2:06
3776Ilari HaltiaRajamäen Rykmentti11:57+2:22
4820Santeri SeppäläTuusulan Voima-Veikot12:37+3:02
5818Eemi KankaanpääLynx12:41+3:06
6795Aleksanteri HiiroRajamäen Rykmentti13:01+3:26
7775Otso PajuojaEspoon Suunta13:50+4:15
8809Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:02+4:27
9794Sakari SeppäläTuusulan Voima-Veikot14:03+4:28
10782Topias UusitaloEspoon Akilles14:53+5:18
11810Henri RoininenJärvenpään Palo15:22+5:47
12790Rasmus ToivanenDelta15:24+5:49
13771Santtu HassinenHyvinkään Rasti15:25+5:50
14803Artturi HiiroRajamäen Rykmentti15:29+5:54
15780Anton HamppuHelsingin Suunnistajat15:44+6:09
16806Ilari KoskenmäkiPorvoon Urheilijat15:46+6:11
17793Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta16:06+6:31
18785Oskari ReijonenPorvoon Urheilijat16:34+6:59
19770Aapo RoininenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:36+7:01
20815Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:44+7:09
772Tapio SaarinenKeravan Urheilijat16:44+7:09
22781Tuukka PekkalaEspoon Suunta16:45+7:10
23774Olli KoskinenDelta16:53+7:18
804Eetu PaavolaKeravan Urheilijat16:53+7:18
25787Teemu AnnalaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:12+7:37
26783Tuomo KalvasKeravan Urheilijat17:21+7:46
27792Paavo HeinonenHelsingin Suunnistajat17:56+8:21
28777Antti SorsaPihkaniskat17:57+8:22
29819Emil KoivulaHelsingin Suunnistajat18:01+8:26
30811Matias RantanenKeravan Urheilijat18:26+8:51
31807Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta18:29+8:54
812Mikko MäättäläEspoon Suunta18:29+8:54
33800Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat19:12+9:37
34779Karim MbembelaLynx19:32+9:57
35816Matti KallioKeravan Urheilijat19:40+10:05
36797Oula PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat19:54+10:19
37778Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta19:58+10:23
38784Oskar HaapalaRajamäen Rykmentti20:32+10:57
39801Wertti AutioHyvinkään Rasti20:42+11:07
40788Eemeli Uusi-SimolaMäntsälän Urheilijat21:13+11:38
41808Matias MaronenLynx21:26+11:51
42805Tommi LiljeströmHelsingin Suunnistajat21:43+12:08
43802Matias KoponenLynx23:27+13:52
44799Leo JylhäEspoon Suunta23:52+14:17
45773Eetu AronenMäntsälän Urheilijat24:44+15:09
46817Daniel RautioEspoon Suunta25:19+15:44
47791Miika KankaanpääLynx26:42+17:07
48814Miika KohoRajamäen Rykmentti27:15+17:40
49786Jussi RaasakkaEspoon Suunta29:29+19:54
813Saku LahtinenDeltaDNS
789Atte IkolaKeravan UrheilijatDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English