Suunnistavan Uudenmaan am-pitkämatka Nuuksiossa 13.8.2011

D10RR

Finish 1,9 km

1856Hanne HiloLynx12:32
2862Vilja KetolainenPihkaniskat14:31+1:59
3848Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:37+2:05
4864Suvi HeikkiläLynx14:56+2:24
5865Elli SalonenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:07+2:35
6855Ida HaapalaRajamäen Rykmentti15:21+2:49
7861Eerika SalomäkiKeravan Urheilijat15:39+3:07
8850Hanna HakuliKeravan Urheilijat15:51+3:19
9872Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat16:40+4:08
10860Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään Rasti16:44+4:12
11849Hanna MalinenTuusulan Voima-Veikot16:54+4:22
12868Alisa KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti17:26+4:54
13859Veera TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat17:34+5:02
14869Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän Urheilijat17:43+5:11
15847Pauliina TilliLynx18:00+5:28
16870Henriette PlitLynx18:47+6:15
17851Aino KangasahoHelsingin Suunnistajat19:27+6:55
18863Saara SaranenRajamäen Rykmentti20:35+8:03
19858Seela NurmiRajamäen Rykmentti20:39+8:07
20867Salla IsoherranenLynx21:53+9:21
21853Anna CalderaraLynx21:59+9:27
22871Venla TiljanderHyvinkään Rasti22:42+10:10
23854Sonja AnnalaHelsingin Suunnistajat22:54+10:22
24852Aino LukkariRajamäen Rykmentti22:56+10:24
25857Siiri LindrothKarkki-Rasti28:41+16:09
866Heli VoutilainenKarjaan UraDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English