SM-pitkämatka R1 4.9.2010, karsinnat

H15K1

Intermediate 1,7 km

12443Arto TalvinenMS Parma10:10
22447Santeri SilvennoinenKalevan Rasti10:19+9
32436Lari TakanenVehkalahden Veikot10:22+12
42446Edvard SundmanDelta10:51+41
52419Henri SimiläSK Vuoksi11:03+53
62444Arttu SyrjäläinenNavi11:06+56
72433Anton SulkulaSuunta Jyväskylä11:29+1:19
82442Jesse IhalainenNavi11:44+1:34
92439Samuli KoskinenTurun Suunnistajat11:45+1:35
102440Ville LampinenHelsingin Suunnistajat12:05+1:55
112434Aki SaariPohjankyrön Rasti12:11+2:01
122426Antti-Ville SalomaaNavi12:41+2:31
132437Olli MalinenTuusulan Voima-Veikot12:44+2:34
142425Arto NiiranenKalevan Rasti12:46+2:36
152445Aleksi NiemiTampereen Pyrintö13:06+2:56
162420Joachim HaraldIK Falken13:09+2:59
172427Eetu HolmbergUlvilan Ura14:01+3:51
182441Anssi HuostilaLammin Säkiä14:05+3:55
192432Miika KoskinenRajamäen Rykmentti14:14+4:04
202431Lasse-Pekka LahtiKangasala SK14:39+4:29
212421Antti MäkeläRastikarhut14:49+4:39
222410Toni AnttilaSuomusjärven Sisu14:52+4:42
232428Vilho LoukkalahtiDelta15:01+4:51
242401Otto ItkonenTurun Suunnistajat15:46+5:36
252424Markus ArvolaKoovee15:54+5:44
262422Viljam GrahnNärpes OK16:04+5:54
272413Janne LousioPihkaniskat16:05+5:55
282417Petja PöyhönenLänsi-Lavian Loiske16:07+5:57
292430Antti SainioKeravan Urheilijat16:45+6:35
2408Santtu VirjulaNavi16:45+6:35
312412Janne RohulaDelta17:05+6:55
322416Niko HerttuainenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat17:36+7:26
332414Pyry TuuppaUlvilan Ura17:43+7:33
342418Christoffer MelinIK Falken17:57+7:47
352404Ari AnttonenKeuruun Kisailijat18:21+8:11
362402Jere PantsarPellon Ponsi18:40+8:30
372429Jasper MarteliusMS Parma18:41+8:31
382415Joakim HakalaIF Femman18:53+8:43
392407Teemu HakulinenEspoon Suunta19:57+9:47
402409Pyry-Santeri PaloposkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat20:10+10:00
412438Akseli LeinoRajamäen Rykmentti21:01+10:51
422406Aapo LönnrothSuomusjärven Sisu22:37+12:27
432411Joni JuvaMuurVi28:04+17:54
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English