Ankkurirastit Salossa 18.4.2010

D12

Finish 1,9 km

11348Ida-Marie CederbergPIF14:03
21360Amy NymalmPIF15:51+1:48
31343Essi RoininenHS16:01+1:58
41363Alli HaavistoTuS18:12+4:09
51349Johanna RäsänenKuoSu18:47+4:44
61350Veera KlemettinenS-JKL19:03+5:00
1345Tuuli HeikkiläLynx19:03+5:00
81346Siiri KoskinenTuS19:24+5:21
91362Eliisa LaineRaLu21:40+7:37
101353Maija MäkinenKeU22:16+8:13
111354Iida HeijariVeVe23:06+9:03
121344Heidi MustonenHS24:13+10:10
131361Eerika AlhoRR24:19+10:16
141347Janina SinkkonenMSParma24:41+10:38
151352Aino KeinänenLynx24:43+10:40
161356Sofia NiinimäkiKyRa26:35+12:32
171355Anniina AaltonenMSParma28:16+14:13
181357Hilla VahvelainenTP29:52+15:49
191351Jenna TulonenDelta31:47+17:44
201358Petra KollanenLynx55:01+40:58
1359Ilona HaapasaariTuSDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English