JWOC 2017 Middle, Tampere

Men A-final

Intermediate 2,1 km

158FINOlli OjanahoFinland12:51
254SWEHenrik JohannessonSweden13:55+1:04
341NORAudun HeimdalNorway13:57+1:06
45SUIPascal BuchsSwitzerland14:16+1:25
551SWEAnton ForsbergSweden14:26+1:35
657FRAMathieu PerrinFrance14:29+1:38
747CZETomas KrivdaCzech Republic14:30+1:39
859SWESimon ImarkSweden14:32+1:41
929RUSMikhail KuleshovRussia14:36+1:45
1053FINAleksi SorsaFinland14:46+1:55
1152NORElias JonssonNorway14:49+1:58
1248SWEIsac von KrusenstiernaSweden14:54+2:03
1345GBRAlexander ChepelinGreat Britain15:11+2:20
1422POLFryderyk PryjmaPoland15:35+2:44
1560FINAkseli RuoholaFinland15:41+2:50
6FINTopi SyrjalainenFinland15:41+2:50
1739NORHerman Ryen MartinsenNorway15:47+2:56
1855SUIJoey HadornSwitzerland15:58+3:07
1925DENLaurits Bidstrup MollerDenmark16:01+3:10
208CZEOtakar HirsCzech Republic16:02+3:11
2143RUSKirill KomarovRussia16:03+3:12
2230FINOllipekka HeikkilaFinland16:13+3:22
2310CZELibor CernockyCzech Republic16:33+3:42
2417CZEDaniel VandasCzech Republic16:38+3:47
2556SWESimon HectorSweden16:39+3:48
2640FRAFleury RouxFrance16:41+3:50
2723SUITimo SuterSwitzerland16:48+3:57
2842LATUldis UpitisLatvia16:50+3:59
2934GBRAlex CarcasGreat Britain16:58+4:07
304DENCarl Emil Schoier KovstedDenmark17:20+4:29
3144AUTJannis BonekAustria17:21+4:30
3237CZEVojtech SykoraCzech Republic17:27+4:36
3350NOREinar MelsomNorway17:39+4:48
349ESTOliver KuttEstonia17:46+4:55
3536NZLTommy HayesNew Zealand17:47+4:56
3612DENAndreas Bock BjoernsenDenmark17:49+4:58
3749FRAGuilhem EliasFrance17:56+5:05
3815CZEJan BendakCzech Republic18:03+5:12
397AUTNicolas KastnerAustria18:05+5:14
4024AUTFlorian KurzAustria18:09+5:18
4121SUITino PolsiniSwitzerland18:12+5:21
423CANMichael SvobodaCanada18:17+5:26
4327USAAnton SalmenkylaUnited States18:20+5:29
4420LATEndijs TitomersLatvia18:23+5:32
4514NZLDevon BeckmanNew Zealand18:47+5:56
462AUTGeorg GroellAustria18:50+5:59
4718FRABenjamin LeducFrance18:59+6:08
4833IRLPaul PruzinaIreland19:04+6:13
4916NORJorgen BaklidNorway19:10+6:19
5031RUSNikita GurevichRussia20:32+7:41
5119RUSDaniil KashinRussia21:09+8:18
5232FINTuomas HeikkilaFinland21:21+8:30
5328ESTLauri PahnEstonia22:14+9:23
5426GEROle HennselerGermany22:31+9:40
5538GBRHarrison McCartneyGreat Britain22:34+9:43
561MDAAnatoli FomiciovMoldova23:32+10:41
5735POLMarcin BiedermanPoland23:45+10:54
5813AUTRafael DobnikAustria23:59+11:08
5911FRATheo RadondyFrance24:31+11:40
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English