Ankkurirastit 2016 Salossa

H45

Intermediate 2,1 km

1251Pekka LapilaMS ParmaFIN13:09
2245Sören NymalmPargas IFFIN13:15+6
3244Matti VainionpääRasti-KurikkaFIN13:20+11
4246Janne HartmanVaajakosken TeräFIN13:40+31
5288Kimmo GyntherItä-Hämeen RastiFIN13:41+32
6277Marko LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:52+43
7266Harri HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN14:25+1:16
8260Jari LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:13+2:04
9267Jarkko HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN15:16+2:07
10248Janne KivilaaksoLynxFIN15:25+2:16
11255Juha-Pekka LarmalaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:32+2:23
12294Antti VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN15:35+2:26
13257Tero LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN15:38+2:29
14290Teijo MarttinenNaviFIN15:52+2:43
15258Saska TuomasjukkaPaimion RastiFIN15:58+2:49
287Kaj RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:58+2:49
17273Ossi HeikkiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:05+2:56
18279Mika HeikuraRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:10+3:01
19278Mika KerkolaSuomusjärven SisuFIN16:24+3:15
265Mika LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN16:24+3:15
21254Manne SuominenHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:44+3:35
22275Mikael DonnerOK77FIN16:53+3:44
23261Ove ArénPargas IFFIN16:59+3:50
24252Rauno AutioKarkki-RastiFIN17:07+3:58
25269Sami KääriäinenTurun MetsänkävijätFIN17:09+4:00
26283Jyrki NieminenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN17:15+4:06
27243Asmo VuorenpääLaitilan JyskeFIN17:16+4:07
28272Jan TorrkullaIF FemmanFIN17:22+4:13
29293Jari OjalaPirkkalan HiihtäjätFIN17:28+4:19
30271Kimmo LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:31+4:22
31285Tero RönkäPitäjänmäen TarmoFIN17:36+4:27
32247Rasmus MårtensonOK77FIN18:15+5:06
33264Alexei PavilainenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN18:20+5:11
34281Panu HaaramoEspoon SuuntaFIN18:34+5:25
35256Jouni PyykönenEspoon AkillesFIN18:47+5:38
36268Sami KivilaaksoLynxFIN19:34+6:25
37282Paavo RitvanenPihkaniskatFIN19:51+6:42
38286Pasi NurmiRastiketutFIN20:06+6:57
39284Esko YlikangasKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:42+9:33
40259Stefan FiskarsOK RaseborgFIN22:43+9:34
41295Jari KleemolaPerttelin PeikotFIN23:00+9:51
42292Antti KarruVakka-RastiFIN23:27+10:18
43263Sami HeinonenLeppävaaran SisuFIN23:31+10:22
44253Ari MustonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:35+10:26
45296Pauli FormaHiidenkiertäjätFIN23:42+10:33
46249Tero JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN23:53+10:44
47262Johan PäivikeRastiPiikkiöFIN25:22+12:13
48291Herkko PlitEspoon SuuntaFIN26:13+13:04
49270Reima TurtiainenRasti-PerniöFIN29:19+16:10
50289Juhani KirmaKeravan UrheilijatFIN30:54+17:45
51280Marko JaatinenMuurlan VihuriFIN34:48+21:39
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English